Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bryceville, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been born-again; I don't know about that YOLO.

In her own words

I'm looking for a guy who loves God and loves people. I would like for us to be able to do some sort of ministry together. I like music, so if you do too... it could be a match made in heaven. ;-D I teach high school English. I write poetry and song lyrics. This may sound crazy, but I like to create PowerPoint presentations. LOL! I am currently living with my parents but plan to move within the next 3-6 months. I have lived in Bryceville, FL; Gainesville, FL; Columbia, SC; and Long Beach, CA. I grew up in Jacksonville, FL. I've travelled to many places within the U.S. from Maui, to New York and LA. I've driven across the country by myself. It was quite the adventure. I actually ran into a tumbleweed with my windshield... seriously. Let's see... I've also been to Massachusetts, Maine, New Jersey, Vermont, Colorado, Georgia, Alabama, Virginia, Arizona, Texas, Louisiana, and I'm sure there are more states that I've been to, but I'd have to look at a map. I have 1 brother. He's married and has 4 sons. They are so adorable! My parents are still married, so for that, I'm grateful. It seems like that's kind of rare these days. I hope to meet a wonderful man and spend the rest of my life with him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the Riverside area in Jacksonville... it has such beautiful, quaint homes. There's also a lot of shops and restaurants around there. I also like St. Augustine for many of the same reasons plus the historical aspect is interesting as well.

Favorite things

I love watching DIY home renovation shows! I also like the Bachelor/Bachelorette and American Idol. My favorite movies are comedy, romance, suspense, and action... in that order. My favorite restaurants are Olive Garden and the Cheesecake Factory.

For fun

I like to eat dinner out and chat with friends at Starbucks. I'm pretty close to my mom, so I enjoy hanging out with her... we usually get manicures and pedicures together. I enjoy singing on the praise team at my church.

Last read

I've recently started reading the book of Matthew in the Bible. One of my New Year's resolutions is to read the Bible every day, so I hope I keep that one! I like reading devotionals and other spiritual books. I'm not an avid reader in general.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from German, English, and French descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a born-again Christian, meaning that I've received Jesus into my heart as Saviour and Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went back to school for my MBA, but I didn't have the chance to finish. Perhaps someday.