Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend.................

In her own words

I'm a professional, divorced native New Yorker, that has been in living in Miami Beach for the past 23 years, and love it! I love having the tranquility of the ocean nearby, and the diversity of having the convenience of the city life still all around me. I have an 18 year old son, that although I love spending quality time with him, I am now looking to spend some quality time with a significant other. I'm very outgoing, and love engaging in great conversation. Besides spending time by the ocean reading up on a great book on my kindle, I also love spending time with my best friends are my sisters. I am a die hard Yankees fan, and love watching baseball games live! As far as music goes, I enjoy all genres, but, believe it or not, this NY city slicker's favorite genre is country! I also must mention that I am a very independent individual, and thoroughly do still enjoy my time for myself. This would have to be a very important quality for the type of person I am looking for as well. He should, of course, have a great sense of humor, be professional, and someone that can hold an intelligent conversation. Someone that is not afraid to say what is on his mind. He should enjoy spending time with family and be very family oriented, as I am. I'm ready to start making new memories.. are you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot that I love is New York City! That will always be my fav town and is where my heart is. Has great food, awesome places to visit and is open 24-7 ......


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite food is sushi then Italian, Mexican, & Spanish food... well, actually, I like to eat so I'll eat almost My favorite TV shows are Scandal, Sex and the City, Nikita, Revenge..too many to remember ;)

For fun

I love to go to the movies or walk around south beach and people watch! I think we have the most entertaining and colorful people in all S. Florida. Spending time with friends and family, get aways & events.

Last read

Love reading on my kindle!! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree