Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chocowinity, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Jersey girl meets eastern Carolina

In her own words

Hi everyone, my name is Christine. I have 2 beautiful girls who are my world. We moved here from Jersey about 4 years ago. I'm sure your probably thinking how does a girl from Jersey end up living in Eastern Carolina, especially Chocowinity of all places! Well my Mom traveled up and down the east coast looking for a place to retire, during one of her trips there was a bad storm and most of the coast was flooded, she ended up in "little" Washington. She fell in love with the area and bought a house here. She came back to Jersey and announced to us she had bought a house in Chocowinity and would be retiring at the end of the year and moving. Our initial response was you bought a house in Chocowhat??? We were shocked and thought she was crazy! Then I came here to visit and I too fell in love! I mean what's not to love? The weather is amazing, the beaches are beautiful,the fishing is great, there's so much to see and do. So when my marriage ended I knew this was where I wanted to be, this was where I wanted to raise my girls. Just like that I packed our things and moved. Like with anything new it had it's ups and downs but thankfully I have a great family support system, a lot of my family members have relocated here after visiting, and I have made some amazing friends. In addition to being a mom and working I am also currently attending Pitt CC to earn my Associate Degree in Health Sciences. I enjoy spending time with my family and my friends doing anything from hanging out having a BBQ to going bowling to relaxing on the beach while getting a healthy dose of Vitamin D to spending the day fishing. The weather here is beautiful so I like to be out enjoying it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach my favorites in NC so far are Radio Island, Shackleford Banks, Cape Hatteras, and Kure Beach


Pitt Community College, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy watching Criminal Minds, Hawaii 50, Chicago Fire, The Good Wife, and The Big Bang Theory. As far as music goes I listen to a wide variety but I dont like old country or hard rap.

For fun

well Im a pretty busy person. It keeps me from meeting people. I love to go beach, fishing, being outside or just curling up and watching a movie.

Last read

Mobbed, Carol Higgins Clark



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sorry but Im not attracted to black men.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical office Administration