Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying this journey called life.

In her own words

Originally from California. I'm a lover of life. I enjoy getting out and having fun. Movies, catching a game at the bar, bowling (I suck but its fun). I don't have any kids by choice. I love kids, I'm the greatest auntie in the world (according to my niece and nephews) I want kids just the right way. I still believe in family. I'm loyal, caring, open minded and helpful. I love life and all the challenges that it brings. I'm far from perfect, so if that is what your looking for keep moving, strong willed, and independent ( but still know that life is nothing without sharing it with someone you care about) , and last but not least a lady. I think that we as women. Especially black women have lost that. I blame reality T.V. lol. I love love but its not a weakness its my strength and because of that I love God because he is love. I guess you can say I am looking for someone similar to me that loves life like I love life. A gentleman. I still believe in pulling out chairs opening up doors A man’s man. My father taught me that that. Someone that understands that you have to work for the things that you want in life, including relationships, anything worth having is worth working for. I’m not a woman with a huge list of requirements; we tend to put to much emphasis on what we want or what they have to have. 90 % of the time we don’t meet our own requirements. I’m looking for what I need. A friend, who can see past my imperfections. I’m not a beauty queen, but I do just fine. All in all Im looking for someone that compliments me, and someone I can compliment.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Swimming




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kush Bar and Grill, Dave and Busters, Studio Movie Grill, Almost any mall....M y house.

Favorite things

I love Horror Movies. I am an October Baby, I love stupid comedies, My job is stressful and demanding, it's how I wind down. I love music. All types of music. I'm not a real T.V. Watcher it has all become reality T.V. that is not so realistic.

For fun

I love to travel, get in the car and drive some place that I never been. Explore. I love camping and fishing. Going out friends. Pretty much anything that makes me happy, is what I like to do.

Last read

I just finished Dan Browns Inferno. Great book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school