Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

butlerbulldogfan

38 year old man | Knightstown, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi. Ok first I finally subscribed so I can...

In his own words

Hi. Ok first I finally subscribed so I can email now lol. Next, seems everyone asks me all the time why havent I ever been married? Shyness and not dating much in the past is the answer. So I truly regret being shy now lol. With that said Im looking for hopefully at least a new friend and someone that is willing to take the time to learn and get to know someone. Im pretty open to anything. I would like for one day to hopefuly find the one to build a future with...In the meantime Im looking for someone with a nice personality and thats honest and also someone that is considerate to others. I have been at my job for 17 years. I work day shift and with Robotics, Thermal Imaging, Lasers etc. Its pretty fascinating stuff. I own my own home and live in the country. I enjoy things like bowling, movies, sporting events, dinner, board games, walks, etc, etc. Im open to just about anything, but I have to say I have never been to a club or bar. I feel like I could go alot more in detail about myself but I figure that would be a good conversation topic to break the ice getting to know about one another.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii. I also like the Smokie Mountains. I have never been to Brown County. Id like to rent a cabin and spend a weekend sometime. And 1998 was the last time I been to the ocean at Hawaii. Id love to go to Siesta Key Florida

College

Ivy Tech Community College–East Central, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love meteorology and the Butler Bulldogs. I like talking to people and hearing their problems and trying to come to a solution and see them happy again.

For fun

Including but not limited to Bowling, hiking, sporting events, dining, movies, family, walking through malls, christmas season.

Last read

"Quiet Strength" - Tony Dungy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at Keihin Indiana Precision Technology in Greenfield IN and work 1st shift. I have been there for 16 years
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im a tall one
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Ivy Tech College in Muncie