Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern boy trapped in the frigid midwest!

In his own words

So, a little about me… Grew up in Florida, but left because it was to hot. Every winter, I question what I was thinking…. I graduated at the U of Minnesota and bleed Maroon and Gold. If you are a fan of anything Wisconsin, it will make for some very competitive Saturdays & Sundays. I'll try not to rub it in too much when we win… I work as a software sales rep. It keeps me quite busy during the winter, but gives me a lot of freedom during the summer. Living in MN, I'll take that trade happily. I'm very easy going. Wanna fish up north, hit HH on a patio, anywhere, find some sand and play volleyball, jam out to a local band, or hit a Kenny Chesney concert? Doesn't matter to me. I'm in. Summer is short enough as it is. I need to be outside. Bonus points for golfing…. :) When it's not time to play outside, any inside sporting event I'm game for. Tell me where. If there isn't much action going on that week, I'm cool with the couch and a glass of Scotch or wine. Like I said, I'm pretty laid back. I like to open the door for women, say please and thank you to everyone from the gas station attendant, to the car salesman, and everyone in between, and offer help to strangers when the opportunity presents itself, such as helping carry their groceries to their car, etc. It's the southern boy in me, and it's not going away. If that makes you uncomfortable, then best to save your typing fingers for another….. Anything else you are wondering, just ask! As far as who I'm looking for... Someone who likes to stay active and busy outside during the summer, and stay warm and watch football during the winter is a great place to start. That's by no means what I am "all about" in life, but it's some of my favorite activities, so if it's yours too, that's ideal. Someone who is driven. Doesn't matter with what. Maybe it's your job. Maybe it's your health. Maybe it's your Fill In The Blank. If you're driven to make a million dollars a year, great. If you're driven to make a difference in young peoples lives as a teacher, even better! I don't care what you do, just as long as you enjoy it and are driven to make a difference. That's what I find sexy. Independence & trust. I am a very independent person, and I am extremely trusting. You'll never catch me "Checking up on you" to make sure you are doing what you said. No one wants that, and there is nothing healthy about that. I need the same in return. Not much more to say other than that. A good, kind heart. I have a huge heart, and take every opportunity I can to help others. Nothing brings me more joy in life. I need the same from a significant other. If you're not one who is like that, pass by. It'll be a waste of both of ours time. Other than than that, I don't have "specific" musts. I think there are a lot of great people out there with many different interests, and I'd be crazy to turn away the opportunity to get to know someone better who could open my eyes to things that interest them, that I may end up loving!! That's all I got. If any of that fits you, I'd love to hear from you. Go Vikings!!!

His interests

Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I always had a dog up until I went to college. Now that I have a house again, I'll be getting a dog again very soon. Once I get my backyard fenced in, I'll be on the hunt to find my "mans best friend".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

TCF stadium for a gophers football game (season ticket holder for 13 years), any lake, any beach, Florida in particular. Boundary waters are great! I really like dive bars. Tell me about a new dive bar basically anywhere and I'm ready to roll!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Laughing. Sounds dumb probably, but I just love laughing! Apple stuff. iPhone, iPad, I…. It's all cool to me! Outdoor mindless games, like throwing bags, horseshoes, or ladder ball. I probably like those just cause it's outside… Animals. Dogs.

For fun

Concerts are awesome. Love live music. Country is my #1, but I'll roll to a Gaga concert. I'm good with it. Volleyball & Racquetball/Tennis are good times, and a run around Calhoun is solid, even though my cardio stinks…. HH on a patio is solid.

Last read

Decision Points by George W. Bush Regardless of your personal/political views, it's a very interesting read to understand what factors persuaded the President on some of his biggest decisions that greatly affected our country, for better or worse.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell enterprise level software.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, and I could not be with someone who wasn't a believer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Proud University of Minnesota Golden Gopher Alum!