Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No debt, no drugs, no excuses!

In his own words

Always striving 2 b the best that I can b. Believing that the best days r yet 2 come. A never give up attitude. Looking 4 similar interests, conversation and some laughter. Enjoying hiking, camping, staying active. There is no 'perfect' match out there. You just have to find someone you are comfortable pressure! I've done my best to stay healthy, drug-free, happy and out of debt! Money won't necessarily make you happy, but not having any can sure make you depressed!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love hiking the desert: Anza-Borrego-the largest state park in CA. Cleveland Nat Forest is also a favorite.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Still a rock and roll person. The '70's music is still my favorite decade. Favorite all-time group: The Beatles/Rolling Stones. I-Heart radio has a station exclusively for the Beatles and Stones. Love watching sports. Grew up loving Baseball!

For fun

Reading, jogging, wt. lifting, tennis, racquet ball, camping, hiking. Love being active.

Last read

Stephen King novels and/or suspense. Tess Gerritson/Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Been teaching accounting and business courses for many years, mostly at the college level. Have also worked in the insurance industry and opened a fitness business, called Motivated Workout!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both set of grandparents were born in Czechoslovakia, which since has split. Our heritage is Slovak---they make great bakery and have produces some good hockey players!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
The older I get, the more I realize how much I don't know. And that's my simple philosophy, summed up in 2 words: 'Nobody Knows!'. I like the old philosopher story: 'Master, tell me what is the answer', as the wise one lay on his death bed.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Any education is a positive for mankind. Education keeps us civilized, and more than likely, out of prison! I'm amazed how much I learned in just 4 yrs! I loved taking the Gen Ed courses along with the electives. I chose Acctg for its job appeal.