Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 75 miles of Santa Clara, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, after having given this a shot a few...

In his own words

Well, after having given this a shot a few times now, I'm hoping this time around is the lucky round. Sooooo - how does one go about describing themselves without coming across like they're applying for a job? I've been told that I have a good heart, a kind spirit, very funny, but serious when I need to be. I've also been told that occasionally I can come across as a little intense sometimes; and here I just thought I was being a normal guy. What else can I say about myself - hmmmm? I'm a bit old fashioned when it comes to relationships and romance. I believe that the daily little gestures in life are more important than the grandiose ones. I'm loyal to a fault and I'll always have your back no matter what. I'm also the "just come out and say it" type and If I think there's something you need to hear, you can count on me to be a true friend and I'm looking for someone to be a true friend to me as well. I love playing and watching hockey and I also enjoy going to the gym several times a week so it'd be great to meet someone who's active and enjoys exercising. I also "play" the guitar (I wouldn't exactly call what I do "playing"); I've been at it a for a few years and can play a few songs but I'm working to get better. I don't think any amount of time or practice will do a thing for my singing though; I'd say it's safe to assume I won't be getting any calls from American Idol at any time soon. So what kind of woman am I looking for when I'm not scaring them away with my guitar playing and singing? I'd like to find someone that is at stage of their life where they have a pretty good idea of what they want out of a relationship and they're sincere about finding it. Someone who values that her alone time is equally as important as her time with me. But I think most important of all is someone that's looking to share something special that's built on trust, mutual respect for our differences, reciprocity of passion in expressing our feelings, and a deep friendship that goes beyond what you'd share with your drinking buddies. What I'm looking for in a relationship is to have a partner to share all the big, small, positive, and negative things that life has to offer and finding ways to smile through all of it. I'm looking for passion and fire. And maybe it's a silly romantic notion but, I want to be with someone where just seeing her in action in everyday life makes me say "wow" on a daily basis.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a German Shepherd but he passed away a few years back. I still miss him and I'd like to get another dog someday but being partial to service dogs, it wouldn't be fair to get another one unless I had a place where they could roam around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Cabo, Florida, and San Diego. Locally, I like Los Gatos, San Francisco, and occasionally Santana Row. Aside from that, I don't seem to get out much past work and the gym.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite Food - ANYTHING spicy Favorite Movie(s) - Pulp Fiction, Gladiator, Braveheart, Hachi, Old Yeller Favorite Book - Count of Monte Cristo Favorite TV Show - Magnum P.I. Hey - I'm an 80's fan and I love the camraderie Favorite Music - 80's

For fun

I love to play ice hockey, workout, and play racquetball. I enjoy going to the opera, seeing plays, and going to the movies. I also like going to concerts but I do tend to like the smaller venues.

Last read

Latest book I read was the Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a software product manager designing mobile apps for both consumer and enterprise users. I also work part time as a mortgage/real estate agent.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in India but moved to the US when I was 1 so I'm just another average American from Calfornia. But hey, at least I'm saving a TON of money on spray on lotions and tanning salons.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that there are things that we can't explain but to say that there's one person responsible for it all - I don't know that I can believe in that.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree