Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

busyowl

42 year old woman | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is it summer yet???

In her own words

Why are these profiles so difficult to write? I think they are worse than writing a resume. I will start with a little about my job. The short story is...I love it and couldn't imagine doing anything else. Once people find out what I do, it opens the door for an interesting conversation with a lot of questions. Guess you'll have to meet me to get the long story. ;-) I am a very happy, positive person and only surround myself with the same. I'm extremely independent and I dont "need" somebody in my life. If I choose to share my life with you, it's because I "want" to. Although I'm independent, I am looking for that one person to settle down with and share the rest of my life with. I'm a no nonsense kind of person and I shoot straight from the hip. You'll always know where you stand with me because I'm not into playing games and I'll come straight out and tell you what I want. I'm definitely not an introvert, you can take me anywhere and I'll feel right at home. I just as comfortable dressing up, as I am dressing down. I'm confident, witty, friendly, easygoing, smart, outgoing, and can take a joke. My favorite things in life are: wine, football, cheese, sushi, my friends, and my dogs (maybe you can be added to this list?).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs, Harper (a Puggle) and Riley (a Chihuahua - and no, he's not your typical ankle biter!). Since I do not have children of the two-legged variety, they are my kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Overnight getaways to Leavenworth, San Juans, Port Townsend. I love local tourist spots! Longer get the heck out of dodge vacations to anywhere tropical...I can only handle so much rain!

Favorite things

Sushi, NFL (in case I haven't made that point clear), red wine, my dogs, meeting new friends, enjoying life one day at a time

For fun

Wine tasting, reading, movie nights in or out, trying new restaurants, watching football, hanging out with girlfriends

Last read

Oh...you don't even want to know what's on my Kindle. ;-) For me, reading is how I relax so I want it to be mindless.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral