Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 47-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart. I am a genuine person - that is what I am looking for.

In her own words

I am a loving, compassionate,incredibly honest woman - enjoys social life, meeting people, being a great friend. . I love my daughter (21)and her friends - they keep me young at heart and mind. Very honest and trustworthy. No time for drama - life should not be difficult. Neither should relationships. Just be honest with each other - always. I have a young heart, but a mature soul - morals and values are very important . Being happy, that's what its all about and its not that tough.... Love to laugh - as much as possible. I am happy with who I am and am not looking to change anyone. Enjoy making others smile and laugh. Easy going, honest, comfortable to be around - want to make others comfortable as well. I enjoy going out but a nice evening in with the right person works just as well. What I want in a man is someone who is happy with himself, enjoys life, comfortable to be around and enjoys having fun. Trustworthy, honest, non materialistic. Great morals and values are a must. No drama, no nonsense. Someone who is completely content with themselves and just wants to share that with me. Easy to talk to, or not talk to. I don't want a man who "needs" a woman in their life.. I want a man who wants to be a best friend first, everything else will fall into place. If you aren't comfortable with public displays of attention, I may not be the woman for you. and a little sarcasm doesn't hurt..not saying that arrogance is acceptable, but a quick wit goes a long way... Want to laugh, as much as very affectionate, love to cuddle, hold hands, very passionate about everything that I do. A great kiss makes everything OK. I am a true romantic at heart. As I said above, a friend first, that can make all the difference in a good, lasting relationship. I am lucky enough to see that in so many friends of mine - they are best friends....its great! I'm not looking to rush into anything.....the best things in life take time to evolve and grow. I have that you?? Now guys, if you don't have a picture in your profile, ,please don't contact can see me, I should be able to see you.:) and please be honest...the pictures should be recent...mine are. And also, I don't understand the purpose of pics that don't have YOU in them, the whole "vacation spots, animals, etc"....I'm really more interested in seeing YOU!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love spending time in North East Maryland and go to Myrtle Beach, SC for vacations. I also enjoy spending time in the mountains. South Africa is wonderful, CapeTown, Johannesburg..

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to country music - but when I'm out, prefer music I can dance to. I also enjoy Oldies and Classic Rock, Love football season...Big Steelers Fan. Enjoy watching any level of football.

For fun

I love to dance - enjoy going out from time to time with friends. I enjoy movies from time to time and love sporting events. Love spending a day in the moutains or the beach - both work great for me!

Last read

Currently reading a book entitled "What Happy People Know" - possibly the best book I have ever read - highly recommend to everyone to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a buyer for an engineering firm that works in the power industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Faith is very important to me, therefore, the morals and values of the person I am looking for must be important to him as well
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree