Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
DISCLAIMER: I have no time for any one who is...

In his own words

DISCLAIMER: I have no time for any one who is emotionally needy, and needs constant attention. You have to be confident in yourself for you to be okay with who I am. If you have no goals and don't know where you're going, then don't waste my time. I also do not do deal well with drama queens, liars, and/or laziness. ABOUT ME: I am hard working and the life of the party. Laughter is always the best medicine and I love to laugh. Grew up in small town, and have the country accent to prove it. Been living in the Dallas ever since graduating high school. Graduated Cum Laude with a business degree in 2007 from Univ. of Texas at Dallas by attending at night while running my company during the day. Not too sure if I could ever go back to living in a small town on the permanent, unless it was in an exotic location somewhere. I love to fish and own a kayak, but I do not hunt. I have once broken a world record. I enjoy an occasional cigar. I am a guy's guy. I open doors. I can fix almost anything. I am very competitive. Beer is good. Red Wine over white wine. I love to learn new things. ABOUT WORK: I have been in business for myself, for 15 years now, in the construction industry. I started out in residential and have moved into commercial. Over that time I have become somewhat of a remodel expert, and have even been on three different HGTV shows and a Food Network Show for a bar renovation. My company made the INC. 500 list for 2014, and we are still continuing to grow. I love my role (most of the time), and I guess that's why I do not mind the long hours so much. I just hired a new Chief Operating Officer for my company so hopefully my schedule will let up at least a little despite my decision to open another office in Houston. I am very passionate about my work and take a lot of pride in what I do. SOCIAL: My level of energy for what I do also carries over into my social life. I love meeting new people and am open to doing most things I definitely have a work hard, play hard mentality. I have a good time where ever I go and do my best to make sure everyone else does too. Rock it till the wheels fall off :) Networking, civic/social functions, volunteer work are consistently recurring events in my life, and that will continue to hold true for as long as I am working. It would be nice to find someone who could hold her own in a room full of successful people, and light it up when she walks through the door. I am always doing something. I have not had a TV in over five years now because I feel life is to short to get pinned down on a sofa when there is so much going on. Do not miss it one bit. Don't get me wrong, I will veg out every so often in front a TV if I am in hotel or watching sports, but it is definitely the exception to the rule. I would love to meet some one who can be laid back, but at the same time passionate about their path in life. To work out long term, you would need to be able to travel well. No three bags for a spur of the moment weekend trip somewhere. Ain't nobody time for all that :) FATAL FLAW: I do not have a good work life balance right now, but I am working on it. This website is a part of that effort, but it has failed to produce anything so far of significant interest. CONCLUSION: I reside my daily life in optimisms, but sometimes life gets hard and it would be nice to find someone who can add value and perspective during those times because I would do the same. If I just wanted to hook up with some one, I would use Tinder....I don't. Good conversations about important things are what I am looking for along with someone who can have fun no matter the circumstance. Well if you made it this far, then thank you for taking the time getting to know more about me. -DG

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Uptown Addison


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to have fun, and for me that comes in many different forms.

For fun

Hanging out with friends doing all kinds of things. Traveling when ever possible. If the weather is right then I love to go camping and/or taking my kayak for a paddle. Watching my Cowboys, Rangers, or Mavericks

Last read

Most recent book: Entreleadership by Dave Ramsey; I weekly read the Dallas and Houston Business Journals; I will also periodically read the Harvard Business Review publications as well as Trade and Industry Magazines about construction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated Cum Laude with a Business Degree from UTD.