Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This never goes the way I want it to. Just like life.

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back guy with a good sense of humor although somewhat sarcastic at times. In my spare time I usually spend time with family and friends. I have a very eclectic taste in music which includes electronic, 80s, and alternative rock. As a kid I listened to whatever was on the radio (which I still enjoy) but as I've gotten older I've expanded my interests and developed a deeper appreciation for all types of music. Don't judge me yet, but I also enjoy gaming and am a bit of a technology geek. I was working on my degree in computer information systems which is currently on hold. I actually enjoy building my own computers and helping out my friends with theirs. I'm not all indoors though, on the weekends I'm into cycling the trails near the beach and the riverbed that I live by. I enjoy movies and t.v. as much as the next person, but I am not the guy that you will have to drag away from a t.v. show or sports game. They are based off my schedule, not theirs! I'm looking for a girl that is genuine and knows what she wants out of life. Most important is that she can be honest about who she is and doesn't try to be someone she is not. Someone who can laugh with me and at herself, likes trying new things, and impresses me with her smile and ability to take the time to really get to know people. I love women who have a fun or unique interest of their own that they want to share with me and that might lead me to experience new things in life. I would definitely love to impart knowledge onto someone else.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harbor House Cafe and Tito's Taco's for food. Arizona (mostly to visit family) and Yosemite for vacations. San Diego for daytrips.

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for mexican food. I enjoy vocal trance, dubstep and drum & bass music (but I do listen to other genres) and have gone to see some artists spin. I do enjoy a good beer from local breweries.

For fun

Obsessing over the goat at Disneyland, Searching out new music and movies, Photography, catching up with friends, tinkering with computers, and gaming.

Last read

Mr. Money Mustache - Early retirement through badasscity Dr. Housing Bubble - How I learned to love Socal and forget the housing bubble (lots of friends are buying homes)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a bad Catholic. Go twice a year, and I look like a heathen next to my brother and extended family.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I have an A.A. degree from OCC, currently attending CSULB for a B.S. in Management Info Systems.