Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Got your attention, didn't I!? My perfect...

In his own words

Got your attention, didn't I!? My perfect match is fun, intelligent, witty and sometimes a smart ass, affectionate, open minded and adventuresome. Someone who can both take and give up control to preserve peace in our relationship and for strategic advantage in her career and in dealings with the world in general. A tomboy and a girl at the same time, we can get dirty in one instance and clean up nicely for a night out. Hmmmm, how much can I gloss over myself? Uh-oh, that wasn't supposed to be in there. Well, anyway, I cook when motivated, very clean and always open for new ideas and experiences unless they involved brussel sprouts, creamed corn, peas, lima beans or boy bands. I also like to try different kinds of food and like a wide variety of music. I've gotten in the habit of listening to NPR in the morning for the classical music to ease getting out of bed. I am an especially good listener, even when it comes to talking about past relationships and especially when it comes to hearing about some else's turnoffs and turn on's I like art but know nothing about it, I usually just like all of colors and shapes, I can dance (at least I tell people I can dance) I also have a very sharp wit and can be a little too sarcastic for my own good, but it's a quality I do seek in others as well. So drop me a line and let's see what happens. I will be honest and say that when I want someone who is active, I am generally a weekend warrior, as well as a couple of days a week. It's about getting out there and doing it. But I am equally adept at lounging and grazing. I'd prefer a fellow weekend warrior...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I like most animals and most animals like me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

17th street for dining and drinking, warming to the hype of the Highlands, not the biggest trend follower you'll ever meet. I'd just as soon go on a picnic on south table mountain.

Favorite things

I'll eat anything that tastes good, is not an endangered species, does not cost an outrageous amount of money, peas,green beans. Color: green, raining: read, movies, Discovery Channel, shopping: Banana Republic, books: whatever grabs my attention.

For fun

As my screen name suggests, snowboarding and moutain biking are two big loves, plus camping and hiking. I also consider an afternoon at Tattered Cover time well spent. New experiences top off my list of what I consider "fun". Show me something new!

Last read

Since I am currently in a MBA program, I read MBA stuff, which can be interesting, like "How We Decide", or somewhat less interesting. I try to make time for Sunday papers and also TMJ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
The engineering career ran its course so its back to school for me! I am in a MBA program at DU.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A white guy with soul.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my MS in Civil Engineering just in time for the '08 crash, now I am getting my MBA.