Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I like to travel (though I don't do near...

In his own words

I like to travel (though I don't do near enough). I'm an animal person so if you don't like dogs go ahead and move along. Thanks to those ASPCA commercials with the sad music in the background I'm now short $30 a month. The ONE time I couldn't change the channel fast enough and they got me donating money to them. Diabolical geniuses working for a good cause. I'm a Royals fan (pictures probably make that obvious). If all your pics involve you throwing up gang signs, showing duck faces or have a mime making balloon animals in them then please save your time. Especially the mime part. Other than clowns or the fact that the Kardashians are breeding I can't picture anything on this planet more terrifying. I would consider myself a dedicated fan to food. Not quite a "foodie" because I feel like that may be too fancy for me. Would enjoy having someone to travel around the city with and try out new restaurants.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Cliff is my little buddy. He runs the house. It's his world and he lets me hang out in it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauffman Stadium. Give me a porch or patio on a cool evening any night. Not real big on the bar scene anymore in general but if I do go to one I like small sports bars where you can actually sit down and talk without having to yell.

Favorite things

My family and friends are the most important things to me. As far as TV I like anything that's not reality TV. I can't stand that stuff. Haven't really come across much food I won't try. Always open to something new.

For fun

I've been busy renovating my house. I like to work out, bowl, play golf, watch TV and unwind and hang out with friends and family.

Last read

Just finished the Hunger Games trilogy. I basically wait for any recommendations and check it out. I try to always have at least one book at the ready for nights I just want to relax or to help me fall asleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Italian, Lithuanian and German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have no issues with anyone's faith and would never judge someone based on it. Personally I don't follow any organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I taught myself everything I know about IT and I'm proud of it. That said I'm always looking to learn new things and one of these days I'd like to go back to school. Not necessarily for work, just to take some history classes or something.