Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

burtonboard0

35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who still believes in chivalry ?

In her own words

Who I am: Down to earth, intelligent midwest Michigan girl. I like so much it would be easier to tell you what I don't like. I spend most of my time working. I have an unbelievable drive for life and success not only for work but love. My two biggest passions Love and work. I am honest, loyal, dedicated, fun, driven, intelligent, adventurous, and spontaneous. I want to do and see all life has to offer before I start my family. Yes I have a bucket list! I have an extreme sports side, skiing, skydiving, motorcycles etc. I am more of a home body these days vs my previous life of miss socialite. I have lived in Vegas as well as LA and have LIVED LIFE. I have been there and done so much in my life that the only thing missing is an amazing guy/relationship. I will never cheat, lie and know how hard it is to find someone i'm interested in. If you can catch me even brad pitt couldn't steal me away. All of my life lessons have brought me here to where I am at today. I have a strong mind and a soft heart so please take care of it. In the most simple version I just want a man who will treat me just as good as I treat him, make me laugh, no games, no bs, wants to spend time with me. I love the mountains and the outdoors. I'm a Virgo - earthy sign! I cant handle any more drama or bs in my life. I'm a huge traveler! I love to explore new cities, new cultures! Places i've been: Fiji, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Cozumel, Dubai, Copenhagen Denmark, Malmo Sweden, Ireland, Scotland, Amsterdam, Marken and Volendam Holland/Netherlands, All over the US including 4 of the Hawaiian islands. Im seeking a sophisticated, classy, chivalrous gentleman. No kids, never been married. Please be a honest respectful person. Every man I have met on Match that I was interested in and started dating was always dating other women or continuously looking for the next one. It makes it very hard to involve yourself emotionally and physically with someone when that is the case. Guys want that, 100% of you but they dont want to give it. I'm not all about competition and being a doormat to be the last girl standing to win the guy. So many women will put up with being disrespected and played with just to get the guy which I dont believe that is an acceptable way to date. I'd say i'm old fashioned. The man I would fall for would see me and me only and just see how special I was in the beginning and would want to build on that and not ruin it by playing games. Its the one thing that would always ruin any chance with me, dating me or any future... "Other Women" Its one thing to get to know someone but its another to be "involved" with someone and still be playing around. Just remember if you want something amazing you have to be someone amazing. You get what you give

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love dogs! Want one but need to get settled first

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland and Scotland!

Favorite things

I love house music but I also enjoy Dave Matthews, the Fray, the killers, Maroon 5 etc. I love Italian, Mexican and good Steakhouses. I am very adventurous but not with my food.

For fun

always up for almost anything. Love to travel and extreme sports.

Last read

I dont like to read, I'm a watcher



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Its an in person conversation just for privacy and security reasons. I dont want any online crazies affecting my business.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral