Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Melbourne Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can

In his own words

Everyone who meets me says that I have a great sense of humor, I love to make people laugh. I consider myself to be a fairly active person, I workout often and enjoy staying fit. I enjoy traveling and going on adventures. I have a long bucket list of places and things I'd like to see and do and my goal is check off every item. My ideal match would be someone who is adventurous enough to try new things, loves to travel, enjoys a good laugh, and is physically fit. I’m not one of those who have a talent for cooking so someone who could balance me out in that area would be great but it isn’t a deal breaker if she is not a chef either. I am an ambitious hard worker and I would want my match to have similar life goals and working ethic to achieve them. I am also looking for someone who is kind hearted and enjoys helping others. I consider myself to be a generous person in that I love helping those in need whenever I can. This is a quality that I highly value in others. If you have these qualities and are interested in getting to know me more please feel free to shoot me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I would like to one day own a Boxer, but the place I am currently renting does not allow for me to have a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I went to Hawaii I climbed Diamond Head which was a great time. I also went to Cancun Mexico and did some snorkeling and rock climbing and cliff jumping. I would definitely like to go back to both locations.

Favorite things

My favorite place to hang out is the beach. My favorite TV show, although I rarely watch much TV is "How I met your Mother" and "Family Guy" I like all kinds of music from Rock to Rap a little techno, but my current favorite genre is Country.

For fun

I enjoy doing things that get my adrenaline pumping, such as paintballing, rock climbing and bungee jumping and I would really like to go sky diving one day. I also like doing things that are slower paced, like miniature golf,bowling, and billiards.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Loan Survivor." It's about a Navy Seal who survives an attack that kills the rest of his team. then the natives of the country they're in take him in, bring him to health and get him back home. great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Electrical Design Engineer. I can explain in more detail if we meet and you're really interested.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral