Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 18-24 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Courage is the discovery that you may not win, and trying when you know you can lose.

In his own words

Oh where to start with these things...I know I'm young but I'm mature for my age--everyone I ask seems to think I'm a few years older than I actually am. I rushed through school to get done early so I could have a "real life" and now that I'm in that reality, its eh...okay. Work full time and love my job. Excelling within my career and not letting anything get in the way of that. Despite my career progression (which keeps me pretty busy) I still come home to an empty house and bed which takes it's toll at times. Looking to find someone in a similar situation--has their life pretty much together, has their own two feet under them but looking for a special someone to supplement that life with. I was born and raised in Western Washington and don't mind it...for the most part. Every year, around October when we are coming off the beautiful summer weather around here and heading into the dark, cold, windy, rainy fall and winter I have thoughts about moving, but haven't acted on them once yet, so I guess I'm here for a while. :) I guess I'm really just looking to find someone to complement my life and hopefully I'll be able to the same for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Different places on the eastside--downtown Kirkland & Bellevue. Go to Seattle every once in a while.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Wide variety of music, though predominantly R&B/hip hop, pop music. Don't watch a lot of TV but love The League, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Tosh.0 and Friends re-runs. Food wise, trying to be more open but like to think I have decent palate.

For fun

Avid Sounders fan. Also like to go to movies, hang out with friends, sleep in, go for a drive, quick overnight trips here and there.

Last read

Other than work related articles I haven't read much since graduating from college in March. Ha ha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work hard during the week, but when the weekend rolls around I also like to play hard.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree