Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never let the world or anyone rob you of the beauty of romance. It is in the heart and is what drives us to awaken each day.

In her own words

Ive tried match before as a way to meet new people and date. Ive decided to give it another shot and maybe find someone to share something more meaningful.If you are looking for someone based on physical attraction alone, forget it. Once the newness wears off in any relationship there has to be some other "glue" to keep you together. Its not a physical thing for me. Personality, a GREAT sense of humor, and smarts outweigh anything else you may have to offer. I love conservative men, although, I do have a bit of a wild side and am totally a free spirit, when appropriate of course!!! Im looking for "the" person just like everyone. I just want one! My favorite thing to do with a man is to have a great time laughing and being able to just let go. Someone who appreciates and respects me is a must. A positive attitude is so important! Everything you say has an energy that follows you good or bad.... I am an eclectic person who is open to new adventures, although I thirst for sameness and tradition with someone at the same time. Traveling and seeing new things excites me! I wish I could do more of it! I am looking for a friendship and more, where we compliment each other and bring out the best in each other. I am willling to do what I can to make the person Im with veryyyyy happy! I believe it's a joint effort. You have the option of making every situation what you want it to be. Its all in the attitude... I hope I can find someone who has the spirit, openmindedness and abilitly to mesh with me.If you are someone who is real, can make me laugh, and have a dynamic personality, then I think we should talk! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very openminded. I like everything.I like crowded places, and I like cozy times at home too, I think when you find someone you connect with you will be able to read each other and know when the time is right for whatever.

Favorite things

my favorite color is red...i really like to read a good book outside when the weather is nice, spread a blanket out on the lawn and soak in the sun. I enjoy simple things.

For fun

I love to have fun! I enjoy people who have mastered the art of being themselves and are secure with just that. I love to bellydance, make jewelry, and be around good people!! Life is too short to take yourself too seriously!!

Last read

the sleeve of my coffee cup...its made from 60% post-consumer fiber. Good for the environment I assume.... The last book I read was a special time edition about the human brain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a licensed Massage and Bodywork therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral