Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Hi there ;)

In her own words

Hello. Please keep in mind that I am new to meeting people online. My job allows little time to meet new people. So about me..... I work alot. I love to hike. Its my favorite thing to do in my spare time. I also enjoy playing pool. I don't watch alot of tv although I watch a good deal of movies and read all the time. I'll read pretty much anything if its put in my house. I'm not much of a club person and I am a bad dancer :) but I don't mind a good bar every once in awhile. I like lots if music except for all country and 98% of rap but if that's what your into it's cool to each their own. That pretty much sum up how I view most things. On what I'm lookin for....... Lets start friends shall we. I would like to sit down and get to know someone see if we have the same interests and go from there So if you are interested in us getting to know each other send a wink. I'm not a member yet but will b shortly

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog (dos equis) and one cat (flux) they are crazy and i love them

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about any trail. The pool hall


Arizona Automotive Institute, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

Nine inch nails,welding,rock climbing,hiking,watching funny movies

For fun

I love to hike,camp,and go rock climbing (tho i still have some work to do on that). When I,m not doing those things i like to play pool.

Last read

The stand. 1984, atlas shrugged,and a walk in the woods



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a welder by trade. i also do general construction. when i am not welding i do everything from paint to tile framing and landscaping. I love working with my hands. i work 6 days a week but have Sundays off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral