Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


76 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 65-75 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond!

In his own words

I am an easygoing guy with a good sense of humor and a wide range of activities seeking companionship with a woman. Ideally, she will be strong and independent but at times mysterious and girlish. Some areas of interest are sports, art, reading, gardening, landscaping, building rehab, cooking, road trips and travel. I stay healthy, "fit" and active. I am seeking that elusive "simple life".

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I've had and liked horses, dogs, and cats and currently take care of my daughter's terrific little rescue cat, "KiKi". KiKi is very much a female and exhibits many human female traits which is partly why I like her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brentwood Country Mart, Farmers' Markets. Discovering local restaurants such as Westside Tavern, Pizzicotto, etc. For special occasions, The Hotel Bel Air with it's wonderful grounds, swans & restaurants. Also, home is good.

Favorite things

NYC, San Francisco, drivimg up the coast, stopping at SLO. I've traveled quite a bit and would like to tour Spain, Italy, & maybe Viet Nam. Locally, the Watts Towers & Hearst Castle are on the "to do" list.

For fun

Working around the house or garden, cooking, entertaining friends. Hiking in the hills, visiting the Gettys, LACMA, movies, jazz sessions, biking, dinner out, ending up at home Sundays with a show, "Homeland", etc.

Last read

Lots of "page turners" by Lee Child, James Patterson, etc. Favorite authors include C. J. Box, James Lee Burke, & Michael Connelly. For literature, Harding, Hemingway & Steinbeck. All time favorite, "John Brown's Body" by Stephen Vincent Benet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference