Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 in Chesapeake, Virginia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We deserve to be moved by more than force alone

In his own words

I'm a trustworthy person who is looking for the same. I'm looking to find a woman who i can share my passions and life with. Someone who I look forward to waking up next to every morning and who captivates me with her entire soul. I guess I consider myself to be a hopeless romantic. I want someone in my life that challenges me and I challenge her and together we are better in the end. Are you up for that challenge? The past is the past and the future is unwritten, now is the only thing you can effect. I live in the moment. I enjoy making other's laugh and enjoy someone who is passionate. I would like to have a family at some point but I'm not in any rush. I'm grateful for my family and friends. That's what is important to me. I enjoy being outside and traveling. I've traveled all over this country and outside of it as well. Many places I haven't been and would like to cross of my "bucket list" i guess. I love the ocean. There's something about the smell of the salt in the air, the sounds of waves crashing that is almost balancing for me. I grew up in the woods, not literally but spent a lot of time there in my youth and still try to as much as possible. I love nature. I love art and music. I can pretty much listen to anything as far as music goes, but tend to not listen to the mainstream. I like to snowboard in the winter and surf in the summer. I like to go to concerts and going to sporting events. I'm all about trying new things and new experiences. I like to work out everyday and have started to get back into golfing. I am still kinda new to the area and am looking to meet some new people. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i will go anywhere in the city, from a dive bar to the most expensive restaurant. i like to experience new places and new people. of course the woods, the beach, the mountains, i love the outdoors


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

My favorite things are being with people I love and enjoy spending time with. I like to snowboard in the winter and surf in the summer. I love to experience life in the fullest of all ways and cherish everyday that I get to do just that.

For fun

I like to play guitar and write music, spend time outside and love the outdoors! I love to play sports, movies, music, art. I love to travel and have a bunch of places I can't wait to get to explore some day.

Last read

The Alchemist, Fingerprints of the Gods, and the Island.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference