Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The real trouble with life is that there's no background music. :)

In her own words

I am about having fun and enjoying the little things in life. I’m open and love trying new things. I like to go out and enjoy the night life but also have a lot of fun doing more low key things like go to movies, go to restaurants, read, travel, go to events etc. I’m very passionate about sports. I played two sports as a division 1 athlete in college. I will play or watch pretty much anything, I currently play in a coed touch football league, so staying active is really important to me. When I'm not staying active you can find me watching one of the 1,000 TV shows I'm addicted to or reading a ton of books. I'm a very driven individual, I work hard for the things I want to accomplish. I'm a pretty straight shooter, what you see is what you get. I’m looking for someone I can have fun with getting to know. Someone who can keep me on my toes because I'm pretty quick witted. Someone who is driven, dynamic and self assured and open. Someone with a good sense of humor, because I can make myself laugh but why should I do all the work? haha. And basically someone who knows how to have a good time. I'm not very good at writing these things, anything else you'd like to know send me an email!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston (in the summer), Saratoga, Hawaii (been once, and I'm convinced I should have a house there), and Long Island


Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

Rollerblading, brownies, football, basketball, fast moving lines, aquariums, The Musuem of Natural History, riding a mechanical bull, food, food, and more food! (italian, japanese, thai, vietnamese)

For fun

Absolutely love rollerblading, reading, movies, sports, and food! Other things I do for fun, go to shows/concerts/events, museums, bowling, mini golf, and anything really.

Last read

The Night Circus...great book! Kitchen Confidential Absolute Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA at a Big 4 accounting firm. I work in the Financial Services industry, auditing primarily hedge funds and mutual funds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Accounting M.S. Accounting