Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty black female, who can't understand , "is prince charming out there"? Pickiness, perhaps "Aren't we all"? Cinderella is here?

In her own words

I am a 42 yr old petite black female, who looks younger than my chronological age. I am pretty ,very educated and have a lot going for me in most areas of my life, except a relationship. I guess I may be picky and don't like to settle. I am interested in finding a gentleman that I have commonalities and differences. Someone who can be serious, yet also fun. I like a person that can definitely stimulate my mind of course! Lastly, A gentleman that knows what he wants.. marriage kids etc, how nice!!!!! ( butterflies in the stomach ). Can I get that? Can I really get that!!!!! Ok, so I added more photos, not because I wanted but I was bored and my mac book provided the entertainment and relaxation :) please do note! If you dont have some sort of pic. please, do not email or wink. I will delete it automatically. one should be prepared. NO PIC=deletion of email or wink! Plain and Simple DO NOT WASTE MY TIME!!! . KNOW WHAT YOU WANT!!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

They are just too cute! Thats all I can say, I loveeeeeee them!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local clubs-Riverwalk,love fine dining.. I have traveled to Greece, Turkey, Egypt, Rome, Israel, Paris, London, Italy, South America and the Caribbean's. I would like to go to Las Vegas and Jamaica and have never been to Cali.

Favorite things

I loveeee Law and Order SVU and Criminal Intent along with Project Runaway and America's Top Model old episodes of Sex in the City! and Rupaul's drag race I also like to dance around my place listening to my IPOD.

For fun

Your looking at a movie buff, whether it is at home or at the theater. You can also catch me 'shaking my groove thing" time to time. I love Blue Martini . A true home body at times. Lastly, I have a shoe shopping fetish and yes I have great shoes!

Last read

Last thing I read for sheer pleasure were my Glamour and Essence magazines. It relaxes me after a trying day at work. It's my carthesis as well as listening to my Cold Play CD X&;Y or any U2, It is really good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic, yet I go to different faith of churches now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
schools I attended, Nova Southeastern University and Barry University.