Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for stopping by. Like most...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. Like most others, I'm hoping to discover that all too elusive long-term relationship, a connection that is deep and lasting. Time is our most precious commodity, we only have so much time on the planet, so let's spend it in a meaningful, loving and honest fashion. But I'm not trying to make this overly serious, hopefully it is mostly laughter and fun, with lots of time to spend spoiling each other. I try to enjoy all that life has to offer and am looking for someone to share in the adventure. I am curious about things and have a real thirst for knowledge. I have two teenage daughters who I like to spend time with, although one is now away at college. I enjoy skiing and hiking. I play tennis and try to work out 3 or 4 times per week. I also enjoy the arts, museums, plays, and concerts. I'm looking forward to having more time for travel and a companion to explore the world with me. I am loyal, have several old friends, value family and have a strong sense of justice, of right and wrong. My work requires me to stay on top of the media, current events and politics. I enjoy good conversation and hope to find someone who is intelligent and articulate. I do not think that chivalry is dead, although in LA it may seem to be on life support. I believe that there is no substitute for good manners and common courtesy. I am ready for just about anything. Driving up the coast to Santa Barbara or Santa Ynez is always fun. Skiing in the winter, hiking, going for a bike ride or playing in the surf at the beach are all favorites, as are good books and good movies. Of course, spending time alone together can also be very rewarding. I'm searching for a woman who can be an equal, a friend and a lover. Someone who is playful and young at heart. We could inspire and protect each other, create new memories and search for the path less taken.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always had dogs for pets, hope to get another one soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Mammoth Mountain, hiking in the San Gabriel Mountains, Zuma Beach (winter and summer), Santa Ynez, No. Cal. Further afield: Aspen, Jackson Hole, New York, Wash. D.C., Oslo, Coppenhagen, Paris and London.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite types of music are Classic Rock, Classical Composers and Old School Country (Johnny Cash-the one and only). Favorite foods range from formal French to In-n-Out. Don't watch too much tv but enjoy going to the movies, concerts and plays.

For fun

Very eclectic tastes, including the theatre, museums, hiking, fine dining, tennis, skiing, reading, travel. I'm willing to try just about anything that else that brings a smile to your face.

Last read

Just finished "Bloodlands, Europe Between Hitler and Stalin." A stunning book about a time and place that hopefully will never be repeated. Now looking for something a little bit on the lighter side.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm an attorney that works in-house for a News and Entertainment Company
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, Polish, Scots/Irish, etc.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised as a Protestant but am very accepting of other faiths and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
UCLA undergrad and Loyola Law School