Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
jump start my kaleidoscope heart..

In her own words

An appetite for adventure, laughter and excitement. If I had to compare myself to something I would have to be a turtle -- i got a hard exterior but underneath it all a soft side. A very optimistic person who just enjoys life. I find pleasure in the simplest things. I love to smile a lot a true believer that laughter is the best medicine. I'm just a generally upbeat, positive person who enjoys life. i love to joke around and have fun and really not into unnecessary drama or negativity. I can feel perfectly confident walking out of my house without any make-up on. I love staying active and working out -- my new obsession, KICKBOXING! I skip dates just so I can kickbox. ;X Don't judge me, I just like keeping fit and hopefully my partner shares the same interest as well. I'm a pretty good listener who is easy to talk to. Gullible! Competitive, so throw me a challenge! I learn that boundaries don't keep other people out --they fence you in. So, we can waste our lives drawing lines or we can live our lives crossing them -- are ya with me?! Someone who is awesome and genuine with a nice heart.. who can play along with me. Bad boys not of my interest. I don't need to be with someone who has all the same interests and beliefs as me - INDIVIDUALITY is a good thing and I'm always open to learning and experiencing new things. I think in general I would want to be with someone who makes me want to be a better person as I to him.. and making me laugh will make you unforgettable! And you must love dogs cause i do :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I had one amazing Chocolate Labrador who passed away recently from cancer. He was the sweetest and smartest dog. I always thought he would get to be an old man with his faced ringed with white hair. I will miss him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Iceland and Greece (amazing!) I just came back from the West Coast, couple of friends and I decided to take a road trip along Route 1. Able to enjoy the scenery and hiked Yosemite!

Favorite things

I like listening to almost all genre of music; from Adele to Jay-Z. But majority of my music on my playlist is Hip Hop and R&B. Saw Jason Mraz on VH1Storyteller -- this guy has the utmost amazing flowwww!

For fun

On my free time I'm usually out hanging with my friends, walking round in the city aimlessly.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Pre-reqs, looking to get into the Physician's Assistant Program next year
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference