Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to stumble into a divine connection

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as good-hearted, passionate, loyal, whimsical, earthy, spontaneous, colorful, light, silly, soulful...they might also feel comfortable enough to tell you that I can be stubborn, fierce, intolerant of ignorance, blunt/honest, outspoken, and sometimes very quiet/observant. They know that I can lose focus and drift away in certain moments. I work hard, so when I am able to check out a bit, I relax. I enjoy simple pleasures: an afternoon movie, patio margarita, visit to a museum (HMNS is my fave). I am a sucker for Bob Marley, Stevie Nicks, MJ, and Garth Brooks, they just make me smile. And, Chaka Khan and Lauryn Hill make me sway. I am mesmorized by other cultures and languages, and seek out opportunities to travel. I hope to meet someone who just gets me; someone whose perfect imperfections compliment my perfect imperfections. I want someone who is just simply willing to enjoy life, appreciate someone to share experiences with, and open to love and be loved. I admire a hard-working, confident, well-rounded, grounded man with a good heart. Ideally, someone others admire and look up to. I would like to share a comfortable, loving, supportive, and passionate life with someone. I treasure my family and look forward to having one of my own. My family values are fairly conservative and traditional, but I am open-minded and live a life that values others and the differences they bring to my life. Really, I guess there are a million things I could say about myself and about you, but ultimately there just needs to be some sort of "click", right?? By now, you should have some sort of instinct or impulse if you're supposed to. If you do, let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My two kitties are brothers. I've now had them for almost ten years. They are big, lion-sized snugglers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmm..favorite places?? So, so many! Rocky Mountain states, New Orleans, Seattle, Austin, Albuquerque...Internationally, I haven't travelled too much, but spent time in Africa, which was amazing...Trip to Nepal planned for 2012...passport ready!


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music with soul...anything acoustic, gritty (if you can picture the artist performing barefoot, I'd probably like them)...same thing with food, typically something someone's momma makes somewhere...I love spicy, rich, indulgent, ethnic foods.

For fun

Any time with friends and family is cherished. I am up for most activities. I love museums, festivals, discovering new resturaunts, etc. I enjoy finding random classes just to play and learn something new.

Last read

Happy Yoga by Steve Ross. Pretty good read if your interested in yoga or spirituality. The author makes it easy to relate to and it's kinda funny. I've been reading quite a few travel blogs lately too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a manager for a luxury handbag company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the Southwest US which defines me much more than my Irish roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and I hope to develop a stronger relationship with Christ daily, but I do see value in other faiths. I believe we were each created with a divine purpose, therefore all blessed and "chosen" to walk the paths layed in front of us.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Anthropology. Hope to pursue a Masters in Public Health in the near future.