Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Big Rock, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-57 within 25 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous spirit

In his own words

I've worked hard to get to this place in life. The kids are grown and I'm enjoying all that life has to offer. I'm quick-witted, fun, perhaps a bit off-the-wall at times and love music- I travel to New Orleans every spring for Jazzfest and attend lots of concerts. Since I retired, I am golfing and skiing a lot more. Travel is a passion and I intend to see as much of the world as I can. I'm emotionally available, reliable and won't compromise on character. I'm romantic and chivalrous (but not chauvanistic) I've learned the value (and the skills) of good communicationand am looking for the same in a mate. My dogs (two Aussies) think I'm wonderful. I'm always up for weekends or weeks of adventure and have that wide-eyed fascination about every day's possibilities. I'm looking for a mate to share life with. Someone without drama who knows how to laugh and not take the little things too seriously- and it's all little stuff (sounds a bit trite, I know......). You love to sing along with the music on the radio and feel comfortable laughing at me when I do the same. I'm a good cook and love to entertain or spend a quiet, intimate evening at home. I've come to believe that intimacy lies in sharing all of the little everyday things in life. Flexibility of schedule is important, as I spend a lot of time in La Quinta. I also spend a week each winter month skiing in Telluride.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two goofball Australian Shepherds

Political views

Middle of the Road


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

For fun

I enjoy concerts (rock 'n roll, mostly), golf, skiing and am always up for a sporting event. I love to travel and enjoy taking two or three extended trips each year along with weekends or weeks exploring or relaxing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retired No preference
I have had two careers, most recently as a real estate broker. I now trade for my own portfolio. Offically retired about two years ago.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral