Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Sheridan, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-34 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
a redneck rebel to call my man.. maybe not too redneck, but a rebel for sure.

In her own words

redneck, white trash, country.. whatever you call it.. i like it. i like the fuck societys norms attitude. i want a guy who likes to hunt and fish. someone who loves to work but cant wait to haul home after. i dont drink beer. im a whiskey and rum kinda gal. id way rather sit around a bonfire swiggin on some jamison or crackin than go out to a bar. i like to go exploring and typically have no regard for safety. i love skateboarding and if i dont know you from the skatepark, chances are, im better than you (skating). i want a guy who is not afraid to be shown up by a chick. cause with me round, thats bound to happen. i LOVE country music. i also love screamo, hardcore, blues, indie, bluegrass, ska, punk, rock, hiphop, rap. i also love horses. like, alot.. in case you couldnt tell from my picts. i like to play around with my rope roping my dog. i ski and snowboard and have a seasons pass. a friend recently got me into archery. im hoping to get a compound bow soon here so i can draw a tag and hunt next year. would be nice to have a man by my side. i like cowboy, redneck whateverness. yeah, i dont care if thats a word or not. its something i would say in real life. im just being me, so dont expect me to be lookin impressive or nuthin. if society expects it of me, i most likely wont/dont do it.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

my dog is beethoven. im currently in search of an affordable half lease on a horse

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

summit county (where i call home), middle of bumblefuck backroads, arvada skatepark, wheatridge skatepark, colorado springs skatepark

Favorite things

fuzzy small animals, camouflage, offroading, skateboarding, bull riding, team roping, anything rodeo really..

For fun

skateboard, ski, snowboards, explore, hike, boulder/ free climb, cook, crochet and knit, shoot arrows, watch movies when im tired or lazy, ride horses. rope, eat, drink, be loud and obnoxious, speak my mind.

Last read

reviews and detail pages on compound bows



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference