Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Everyday is a new opportunity for fabulous!

In her own words

Complete strangers enjoy stopping me for conversation in public. I appreciate any occasion that allows dressing up. Laughter is my favorite commodity, I laugh often, and loudly. Getting out and about and staying busy is important, but I will admit to being a huge proponent of beauty sleep or a good old fashioned nap. There's nothing better than a good story, I like reading them, telling them, or hearing yours. I'm not at all laid back. I'm generally a big batch of excitement, and I'm definitely enjoying myself. Spending time with my friends is one of my favorite things, and I'm always happy to make new friends to add to the roster. And when all else fails, put on more lipstick and your sunglasses. Or at least that usually works for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The desert, mountains, beach, Boston, Hawaii, Alaska, Seattle. Being on the road, or taking a nap in a random airport. I haven't been anywhere i can't find something i like about it.


Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music! DnB, The Shins, The Strokes, The Foo Fighters, Airborne Toxic Event, 311, Pedro the Lion, Neko Case, Best Coast, Cults, No Doubt, Elvis Costello, Muse. I also luv doing Kareoke.

For fun

Shopping, concerts, salon/spa, road trips, dinner parties, movies.

Last read

Books in general. I love to read. Lost Horizon, To kill a Mockingbird, Farenheit 451, Anything by Herman Hesse, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Vonnegut. I also super enjoy fashion and pop culture so there's a pile of glossy magazines hanging around.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Baking and Pastry Cook
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French Canadian. I make a mean tortiere, and don't even get me started about fries and gravy.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've completed both Culinary and Cosmetology school. When I'm not working in a Bakeshop I'm also a lisenced Hair Stylist.