Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a new chapter in my life, starting with a friendship first, and please no Bi's or men

In her own words

Drama free, uncomplicated, honest, living in the present and enjoying life in every aspect, the good moments and also have learned from the not so good moments as they make us stronger, funny, great listener, great friend, romantic, love the beach, loves to watch the moon, the stars, watch a sunset or a sunrise, live very close to the beach, so a perfect relaxing time will be a bottle of wine, a blanket and us watching the sun setting down and watching the moon rising on the horizon slowly, I am sure the conversation by that time turned interesting and got us into each other. Looking to share my life with a partner in all aspects. However, if a friendship is all we can agree to, then I welcome that also. Love kids, they make me happy and consider them great teachers for us the adults. I love all kind of music, from Country to Broadway Shows. I like Independent Films, Arts, Museums, outdoor activities, meditation, I am balanced in all aspects, I am honest and I could say WYSIWYG..........If you don't know the meaning ask me and I will tell you. What I am looking for is a friend first because if we can't be friends starting, we won't be friends later on, also looking for a woman that knows what she wants in life, that we can keep the communication open at all times, that we can built the relationship if the chemistry is there, with respect and mutual admiration, support, loyalty. I am only asking for what I am offering in return and much more. Impossible to describe everything here, besides when we meet there is nothing less to say, so lets keep something for the moment we meet. Just ask questions, I have the answers.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a toy Yorkie that he thinks is a Rottweiler.....he has an amazing personality.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out for fine dinning, love cozy restaurants, from time to time like to go out to dance, but is not a priority. Enjoy getting together with my friends and many other things that will reserve for the time we meet.

Favorite things

Favorite color is Blue, when it's raining outside I like to cuddle or whatever the mood take us and that can go from a bubble bath to a massage to playing erotic games...and if we can connect like that I will be walking on heaven.

For fun

Meditation, Yoga, Natural Health, Life, Music, Arts, Museums, Beach, I love Nature, right now I am concentrate it into exercising and getting fit. No much into bars/clubs, rather places that we can talk without screaming @ each other.

Last read

Reading and Listening a few things at the moment. Audiobook The Power of Kabbalah. A Return to Love and A Course in Miracles audiobooks. Fifty Shades Darker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Property Management and soon to become a Certified Wellness Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Havana, Cuba, came to US in 1991, Family oriented, I'm single but let's be friends 1st. No U-haul. I am extremely loyal and I believe communication is the most important ingredient in a relationship
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very committed to the Universe and provide service, learning my lessons to evolve into a better human being, always happy, giving the best in me all the time, not judgemental, willing to learn more, and accepting things as they are, no expectations.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associate Degree in Computer Graphics, but now I am studying to become a Wellness Coach and also in the process to obtain the CAM License with the State of Florida.