Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Nothing is a waste of time if you use the experience wisely :)

In his own words

I moved to the bay area about 6 months ago and so far am loving it! I have a place and a great job in Berkeley. I am easygoing, open and love to meet new people. I'm definitely past the partying hard scene, but do like to go to a bar or two and occasionally a nightclub. I love my job but do not live just to work. When I have a couple days off I like to kick it with my big sister who lives in Oakland. Our favorite activity is visiting our brother's winery in Napa and enjoying good food and great company's so hard... :) I like to be active and productive, but I am also good at relaxing and giving my mind a break. All things in moderation. I'm obviously looking for someone with a lot of great qualities. Someone who has fun hanging out or going out. Someone who likes to stay active both physically and mentally. Someone who really enjoys what they do whether it be a career or a hobby. If I'm dating someone I like to see them pretty often - at least a few times a week. But I also know when someone needs some space. I usually live with a happy-go-lucky lifestyle. As cheesy as it may sound I'm mainly looking for someone who really enjoys life and improves through experience. I am easy to get along with but do take a lot into account for people that i am close with. I'm a big fan of meeting someone face-to-face after just a few messages because you will not know me until you meet me. At the same time questions via email are always a good thing! My name is Ben

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am still pretty new to the area.Golden Gate park is great. I like East Bay Spice Company - especially after work. But my favorite place so far is my brothers winery on Spring mountain. Not only a beautiful place but get I to hangout with my big bro

Favorite things

My favorite band is Led Zeppelin. I also really like hip-hop, reggae, and some dubstep. I like crime TV series like Dexter, and the Wire. My guilty pleasure is playing video games - but keep that to just a couple hours a week.

For fun

I like to go out to eat and/or drink. But sometimes it's great to just cook dinner, kick back with a glass of wine and maybe watch a movie.

Last read

I just finished reading my dad's book "Buddha and the Quantum" It is kinda out there but sometimes makes a lot of sense. My next read will be "The Pipeline and the Paradigm" it's about more tangible matters at hand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a server at a happening Restaurant in downtown Berkeley. I honestly love what I do right now. I work evenings and usually get off around 10-11pm. I'm mainly saving for classes in the fall
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am TEFL/TESOL certified. I have 2 years of undergrad credits, and will be resuming classes after working through the summer.