Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that click

In his own words

I just changed this, I think it was mostly garbage before, just cancelled so I'm giving it another shot...honestly, I am on here because I work a lot. When I go out, its usually to watch football on Sundays, or to a Met game. I've been pretty focused on having a good time and on my career, but I'm ready to meet someone to share that with. I always like to be doing something but I also relish the time on the couch, at a bbq, or drinking a beer by the fire. Something about a fire I could sit by it all night. I love laughing, joking around, and sarcasm. I don't like taking things too seriously, I could joke and find the bright side of almost anything. Nothing in our lives is worth any drama. I've never been skydiving, and never will, and I don't have a pet tiger. I really don't have that many pictures of myself. I work on golf courses, I am handy, athletic, and always think of other people first. I believe a relationship should come easy.. of course there are going to be disagreements and conflicts, but they should only make you closer. Smoking sucks, its horrible for kissing Drive and ambition are sexy no matter what its for...being a dedicated doctor, is the same as being a dedicated volunteer I am pretty active and there is still a lot I want to do/see the same would be good Other than that, its all about chemistry...its about meeting a new best friend

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

my parents have two dogs that I call mine, but i'd like to get my own

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

home, the city, hoboken, delaware/maryland coast, jersey mountains, upstate, out east long island. I've traveled a lot with in the country, some of my favorite places, are the coastal carolinas and Southern California..want to get to South America


State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Cobleskill, Cobleskill, NY

Favorite things

Movies- gladiator, casino, rocky movies, 300, dumb and dumber, a lot of others TV- seinfeld, shark tank, criminal minds, modern family, the history channel, walking dead, game of thrones food, mets, jets, games with the word pong in it

For fun

Sunday fundays, camping, play on a baseball team, indoor rock climbing, vegging with a bottle of red wine, bike riding, quick workouts, golfing,

Last read

The Big Short



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
two years ago i partnered up with a golf course irrigation company. i do my own work through the company, while helping him out when work is slow. we have a lot of work and a good niche on long island and northern jersey
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i am catholic, but not very religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to stony brook for two years, then transferred to cobleskill when i changed career paths