Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking that special someone.

In her own words

I'm 5'5'' and 105 LBS. with a huge heart and smile! I love living life to the fullest and meeting incredible people. I have been told I am classy, down to earth, and fun! I dress tastefully, have refined manners, but am refreshingly easygoing. With me you simply cannot judge a book by it's cover because there is a good chance you will be blown away by the story within. I hate describing myself on these things but hey, I gave it my best. :) In a partner I hope to find someone who encourages me and inspires me. Someone I can truly be proud of. I believe life is ultimately meant to be enjoyed as I am full of laughter, love, and a curiosity for life. More then anything I enjoy EXPERIENCING the moment and seek friends who are vivacious and fully alive. I would love to meet someone joyful, magnetic, and ridiculously fun to be around. If we can't laugh then what's the point? I am fun loving and looking for someone I can genuinely relate to. A spiritual, emotional and physical connection are of equal importance to me. I love staying active, traveling and trying new things. I consider myself an adventurous soul and a huge foodie. I am 5'5, 105lbs, with blue eyes and blonde hair. I try to appreciate the small things in life and find laughter even during times of adversity. I'm ambitious and adventurous and would love to find a great match in someone special. If you are interested in connecting feel free to send me a email. I believe happiness is a choice. I am well read. I am an entrepreneur. I have overcome many adversities. I eat healthy. I am kind. I am a free spirit. I am a great cook I love ideas. I am a dog person. I am philosophical. I have a taste for extravagance. I meditate. I appreciate mentors. I am passionate with those I love. I pray every time an ambulance passes. I love fine dining. I am a half glass full type of person. I have never done drugs. I am an empath. I enjoy camping. I am considered feisty. I will travel the world. I adore surprises. I workout daily. I believe passion leads to success. I feel gratitude for the smallest things. I am looking to date and to possibly develop a long term relationship. Something that flows and is balanced. A relationship I can cherish with a person who enriches my life. I hope to find man who appreciates my heart. Someone I can give my all to vulnerably. Someone fun to be around, trustworthy, humble, and generous. I want to feel protected and adored by the man in my life. I am looking for someone with a strong sense of taking care of his loved ones. A man who is secure in himself and willing to allow me to be me. ALL OF ME. :) It is a must that you aware of your spirituality, capabilities, generosities, and limitations. Everyone has faults but not everyone has the passion to continue growing and bettering themselves as a person. I am compatible with the type of man who doesn't settle for less and always wants to better himself. After all, change is one of the only constants in life so it only makes sense to do your best to ensure it's a positive change.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Inspiration, Arugula salad w/ Gorgonzola, hugs, Christmas, french inspired furniture, eastern philosophy, Louis Vuitton, soccer, classic rock, Two And A Half Men, traveling, infectious laughter, Steve Jobs, thunder storms, charity, and deep massage.

Last read

Success Principals by Jack Canfield



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised as a Christian but would consider myself spiritual and receptive to the teachings of various religions and philosophies.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral