Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
click to add to cart.

In his own words

i am pretty big into being active and CrossFit, or should i say at least my quest for fitness =| i am still a few workouts short of the adonis physique i feel i want to acquire....i am pretty open to anything, to the point of a morbid curiosity...i grew up as a skater punk kid, but then grew up and had to turn establishment...i eat better than you, and will want to tell you why in hopes that you will help continue with my paleo quest.....i will write more soon, but for now, as long as you are comfortable in your own skin, and you honestly feel you have something to bring to the table, we might be able to work it out...I FINALLY just got my MBA which allowed me to now run my own business, and i give bonus points to international travel (or at least having a valid passport) and being able to simply carry a conversation, even if it is about your favorite color of gatorade... if you can go to a punk show one night and the philharmonic the next and enjoy both equally, we might have something =) i love wine, however, I rarely drink, so i'm failing there =| looking for just someone rad....and yes, i say the word rad....not too sure what i can commit to, but i know i am open to pretty much everything...and yes, all things being equal i would prefer to have that one woman to be with every second of my life...i just ask that you don't talk yourself into anything you can't follow through on... i have had first dates that have lasted just an hour and some that have pretty much turned into days, both with good results...its more about what we are into together and the comfort level, if i like you, i could care less if we are sitting on the curb watching feral cats fight over chicken...but i think we could do better....bonus points if we are outside, and even more bonus points if we get sweaty =) so i am really not on here much, the best way to reach me is to just email me, so then i get the notification...i am not one to text/email back and forth forever, so be ready to make some solid plans to actually hang out in real life if we decide we're good for it....and i promise, as long as its a decent email, and not just a 'Hey' or some other 5 word or less phrase, i will respond, even if it's a quick 'hey, sorry, i don't think we would work out because...' i feel its only fair, and you women should do the same! “Ladies, let me give you some advice. You can throw all your stupid ing chick-lit, self-help, why-doesn't-he-love-me books out, because this is all you need to know: Men will treat you the way you let them. There is no such thing as "deserving" respect; you get what you demand from people.. if you demand respect, he will either respect you or he won't associate with you. It really is that simple" “To love at all is to be vulnerable. Love anything and your heart will be wrung and possibly broken. If you want to make sure of keeping it intact you must give it to no one, not even an animal. Wrap it carefully round with hobbies and little luxuries; avoid all entanglements. Lock it up safe in the casket or coffin of your selfishness. But in that casket, safe, dark, motionless, airless, it will change. It will not be broken; it will become unbreakable, impenetrable, irredeemable. To love is to be vulnerable.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views



University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

i grew up as a skater punk kid, but now i have a professional job, so i can go to a punk show one night and the philharmonic the next and enjoy both equally. you should too =)

For fun

I love running by the beach (i live on the beach so it's easy), impromptu crossfit wods, fish tacos, baseball or hockey games, or really i am just one of those 'just happy to be outside' guys...

Last read

i read a lot of business books, since i don't use my undergrad degree for my work, i use it as my hobby....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference