Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I'm alive, everything all of the time

In his own words

When I was in college, I studied philosophy and biology. I ended up becoming a physician and doing something that (I hope) is useful. I still enjoy a good philosophical conversation, however, and still spend a lot of time reading books that interest me. I practice musculoskeletal medicine with a bit of neurology and pain medicine, especially that pertaining to the spine. In this vein, my professional interests also include the metabolic syndrome and obesity, and how they lead to neurodegenerative disorders and arthritis. My practice does research on this and we've partnered up with UCF for some research projects as well. It's all pretty awesome and pretty exciting (for me at least). In addition to philosophy and science and all that, I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, watching movies, brewing and drinking beer, cooking and eating food, being on the Winter Park chain of lakes (usually on a paddleboard), weightlifting, playing the guitar, and Gator football. As far as relationships go, I'm looking for someone with a wide variety of interests. Someone who would rather spend time talking about things she is interested in than staring at a TV screen. And when she does watch TV, the shows she watches are of such awesomeness that she has to watch them in marathon format, preferably on rainy days. Being an outdoor and exercise enthusiast is also fairly important, as is being someone who really enjoys food. I'm also a fan of going out, especially to downtown Winter Park (I grew up in WP and this is still my stomping ground now that I've moved back) and would like someone who's up for that. Even more important, though, is someone who values how great it is to be able to enjoy a meal at home, alone or with friends and family, drink wine or home brewed beer, and who is able to laugh, tell stories, and experience these simple and, to me, most important things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently don't have any dogs but I've had beagles and a german shepherd in the past. They were awesome and I loved them a lot. Someday I will definitely have a dog again.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cask and Larder, Fiddler's Green, 4 Rivers, anywhere that serves oysters by the bushel, though I usually cook at home.


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

I like pretty much everything except tofu, fast food, strip malls, powerlines, and carpet.

For fun

Read books, paddleboard, lift weights, cook, play the guitar, listen to music, drink tea, coffee, beer, and wine (though I'm pretty much a lightweight nowadays as I don't drink that much).

Last read

Over the last few months: "A Hologram for the King" by Dave Eggers; "Antifragility" by Nassim Taleb; "On China" by Kissinger, "Why Does the World Exist" by Jim Holt, "Rome's Last Citizen", by Rob Goodman, a few Patrick Smith novels about Florida.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Spine and Musculoskeletal Med Physician
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm about 3/4 English (we have a crest from the old country and everything, it's pretty awesome) and 1/4 German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Actions trump dogma
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A. in Philosophy and B.S. in Biology at Stetson. M.D. from UF. Intern Year at Baptist Health Systems in Birmingham. Residency in Physical Medicine and Rehab at UAB. Fellowship in Interventional Spine at Alabama Orthopedic Spine and Sports Med.