Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Foul-mouthed Gentleman.

In his own words

Third draft here... How does one distill their character, experience and voice into 4000 characters? Gosh, I'm a real swell guy! I'm a Christian, sure, but don't let that ruin things. I'm a bleeding heart liberal. I ride a motorcycle, drive a fast car and even dress myself, but I play nerdy board games and watch Dr. Who and BSG. I write poems about pretty girls and noisy neighbors, I paint pictures of happy trees, but I also go to the shooting range and can cluster 30 rounds in 5" at 30 yards with an MP-5. I love theater, I love literature, I love the **** out of movies. I love the outdoors. I love your dog and even your cat. I'm the kind of person who looks for solutions and not lays blame. I'm prone to melancholy, but, damn, doesn't that make me deep? I love Jesus but I curse like a sailor. And I will go camping at the drop of a hat. I love to travel, and travel light. Costa Rica, South Africa, Kenya, Belize, Italy, Dubai – there's no nation I won't explore. I walk my dog, I work from home (I'm an illustrator and writer) and I occasionally audition. I lead bible studies and hiking expeditions. I miss Oregon but not enough to leave LA. I'm a hand-holder, a maker-outer, and a real ****ing sweetheart. I tell the truth. I clean up after myself, and I always, ALWAYS pick up after my dog. For crying out loud. Who I'm looking for – gosh, she's a real swell girl. She likes to laugh, a lot, and she can snort if she wants. She takes her craft (or her occupation, or ministry, or what-have-you) seriously, but not herself. She'll pee in the woods but she knows how to walk in high heels. She'll let me get the door for her but also plays in the mud. She likes it when I make a fool of myself on the dance floor. She loves Jesus more than anyone, and her neighbors more than herself. She likes books and she knows the difference between "there, their and they're." If you're still reading... thanks for your time ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

120 lb German Shepherd named Sputnik (I'm a space nerd...)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to prefer the Tepid Spots – I like to actually hear the conversations I'm having. I love a patio with a pint. I love a crowded dance floor. I love campfires, stars and crickets. And, like, foreign countries and stuff.


California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

Intense discussion. Film. Literature. Art. Hikes, walks, runs, camping, sailing. Animals, people, new things/thoughts/places/tastes. Road trips. Rain. Cool mornings, warm evenings. A good story... A really good story.

For fun

I watch a lot of movies – often the bad ones are the best. I read a lot of books – almost never the bad ones, mostly fiction, occasionally history, science books or apologetics. Mostly I like to be around interesting, talented, good homo sapiens.

Last read

C. S. Lewis, J. R. R. Tolkien, F. Scott Fitzgerald, J. D. Salinger, George R. R. Martin, G. K. Chesterton (clearly, I only read authors with initials for names...) Vonnegut, Bradbury, Cormac McCarthy and the occasional JK Rowling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
1. Love God. 2. Love People. 3. Tell the world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CalArts Theater Program, Columbia College - BA Cinema