Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The world will give you whatever you ask of it

In his own words

I'm originally from Ohio, but moved to Florida about 6 years ago (Jacksonville). I have just recently relocated to the Orlando area and figured I would give match a chance. I am grateful for everything that has come into my life thus far - I feel extremely blessed. I have an amazing family and probably the cutest niece and nephew on the planet! I love my job - I'm a Psychologist. I’m extremely goal oriented and enjoy pushing myself. I love working out, golfing, anything intellectual, college football season, concerts (especially festivals), and going to new places (traveling is one of my top priorities for the next ten years). I am laid back and like to see where things go naturally. I'm looking for someone special and I'm here to date. However, depending on the circumstances I'm open to friendship. I try to go into all situations with an open mind. I expect the best out of myself and in turn expect the best out of others. I'm considerate and honest, and looking for someone with similar values. I think dating is important because it helps you learn about yourself as well as others. I’m looking for someone who is honest, considerate, intelligent, independent, attractive, endearing, fun, and outgoing. Living a healthy and happy life is central to my character. Ideally I would like to find a mature ambitious women who takes good care of herself and others.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Petersburg, St Augustine, Savannah, Coco Beach, New Orleans, New England in the Summer, Midwest in Fall, California and South Florida in moderation

Favorite things

Comedy central (Daily Show, South Park, Tosh.O), Seinfeld repeats never get old, Anything Indie Rock: The Cure, Talking Heads, The Pixies, Arcade Fire, The Shins, Broken Bells, XX,Audio Book

For fun

Golfing, working out, yoga, spinning, going to the movies, Starbucks, the beach, Sushi, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, going to seminars on topics that interest me

Last read

I love self-help and performance enhancement books, as well as psychology and philosophy books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sport and Performance Psychologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral