Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Ogden, UT, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
the biggest coward is the person who awaken's one's love with no intention of ever loving them....

In his own words

Nope I'm not the Knight in shining armor, not tall dark and handsome. No dimples no Chisel chin not rich no six pack ABS .but what I am is wonderful I have been single for years not by choice but to raise my kids I was left with my kids with out their mother or child support. When they we're 2&4 she walked out of our lives. I love my kids so much I put everything else on hold I didn't want them with different people in their lives.what I have and own is mine and its all payed off no bills here I've been retired for 3 years but I'm not lazy I volunteer my time. I work out ,I have a art hobbie I love to do that keeps me busy. Im very clean I love to cook its a passion of mine.I love the arts concert's of any kind its a must.I would love to travel with someone special .I'm a gentleman still treat a women with respect around me and others I still open car doors hold hands in public I love to just sit or walk and talk I love little getaways even if its just the park I would love to find some one as honest as me. You don't need to pretend to be someone your not I would love you just the way you are. I am who I am and that's loving and loyal. I would show you that your the one with me no wondering eyes here your my eye I would give you your space but also give you my divided attention. I will admit I'm not perfect but I'm the first to fix or work on it. I will try anything once ok maybe twice. I love family time and BBQ s with family and friends.I know your thinking ya right there is no way this guy is real well I'm here to tell you my mom raised me right respect others and love the one's who love you don't need to be a supermodel I love a old pair of jeans a favorite t shirt or a baseball cap as much as your favorite dress you don't need to be rich I need nothing from you.a kiss in the morning a kiss from a distance and for sure a kiss goodnight ..I'm a man you can count on in time of need or just because. I want to be the man you look up to and the man you look forward to coming home to. I want to make you smile and show you what it feels to be loved but most of all I want you to be my best friend .. so with out the chance to meet or text we might have missed the one thing we're both looking for. so if you pass me by good luck on your Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference