Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Newhall, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What exactly is the purpose of a rubber duck?" -Arthur Weasley

In her own words

I am a fun quirky person, who loves to joke around, and can handle being the butt of a joke (I do some crazy things that probably deserve it). While I have my crazy, unconventional side, I also have the ability the be mature (although let's admit I have no fun). I am proud to say that I have my life together. I have an amazing steady job, I volunteer regularly, and don't come with any major baggage. :) I grew up in Santa Clarita, I moved to San Diego to attend college (SDSU), then moved across the country (Maryland) for graduate school. I got my masters in speech language pathology and now work at a preschool working with the special needs population. I try to stay as busy as possible. I have begun running everyday and am looking forward to entering some races. Although if any of you can tell me when the runners high kicks in I would appreciate it. In my free time I enjoy working with special needs athletes. I began coaching Special Olympics since I was 14 and have never turned back. Sports I have coached include: swimming, floor hockey, bowling, softball, football. Additionally, I have been involved in the start up of a brand new special needs sport sport: ice hockey. Yes, you read correctly, special needs ice hockey. :) To all you athletes out there, I challenge you to see my team. They will kick your butt! I like to think of myself as a funny person. I definitely do not take life too seriously. In a man, I'm looking for the same thing. My mom always told me that she married my dad because he made her laugh. They have been married for over 30 years, so I think there must be some truth to that. If you can't have fun and be silly with your partner than who can you be silly with? I hope there was something here that interested you and hopefully talk to you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

I have a tortoise. He is pretty awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Baltimore, the ice rink, any sporting event


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I usually listen to country. My current favorite TV show is Touch. I'll eat almost anything, but my favorite is FroYo and Diet Coke!

For fun

My newest thing is hockey!!! Go Valencia Flyers! I also pride myself in being the person who can have fun anywhere. I have a talent in turning the most boring of events into something hilarious and fun!

Last read

I just finished the Hunger Games. Currently reading Steve Jobs biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Speech Language Pathologist in a pre-school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral