Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Oakley, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your love language?

In her own words

I grew up in the east bay and lived in Fresno for 4.5 years before I came back to the bay area. I consider myself a little bit of a country girl. I own a house in Oakley which has a country feel being surrounded by vineyards, but I Iike visiting the city for activities! Some things I love to do are traveling, boating, kayaking, hiking, bike riding on cruiser bikes, going for walks at night, trying new restaurants, bowling, picnics, star gazing, and beaches. I also enjoy crocheting and creating gifts for my friends (don't worry, I won't make you an ugly Christmas sweater!). I love watching the old romance/musical movies, but am up for all types of movies except scary ones...unless you want me to hide underneath the blankets. My friends would probably describe me as loving, caring, honest, intelligent, mature, and hard working. I'm a very motivated individual. I know what I want in life and I'm looking for someone who does too. I am very easily amused and have a great sense of humor. I love laughing (don't be offended if I laugh if you trip!). I'm a pretty straight forward girl and have been called old fashioned. I'm not interested in just "hooking" up. My ideal guy would be hardworking, very loving, honest, loyal, respectful, caring, spontaneous, outgoing, a Christian, close with his family, humorous, and politically conservative. I really want a guy who is self motivated and knows what he wants out of life. I'm a hopeless romantic and love cuddling/affection. I am looking for someone who wants to grow together and bring out the best in each other. I want someone who does not take himself too seriously and can sing in the car with me and laugh about how bad we sound together! I can have a good time with a backyard BBQ or going out to a nice dinner! I am easy to please and just enjoy good company and conversation! I'm very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. I hope the reverse can be true too. Please, no guys with kids. I love kids, but at this stage in my life I don't want to be a step-mother. If my divorce status scares you...that status used to scare me too. If you ask my pastor he'd tell you it should have been annulled but california law makes annulments very difficult. Asking questions is fine and it will make sense once you hear why.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really like small dogs that don't shed! I grew up with 2 miniature poodles. One has passed and the other lives with me. I don't like cats. Cats are cute, but I wouldn't ever want one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sacramento-my parents and brother live up there. I love traveling whether it's to the Caribbean for the beaches or anywhere in Europe. I want to visit Germany and Italy someday. Disneyland is the happiest place on earth too.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of food except seafood. I usually watch movies over TV shows, but I do love Big Bang Theory, Duck Dynasty, and Friends! I love country and christian music, but listen to some pop and rock.

For fun

I enjoy doing lots of things, but really enjoy the beach, boating, and kayaking. I tend to be a little shy initially, but open up once I know someone.

Last read

I just finished the Divergent trilogy series by Veronica Roth. I also read a lot of romance novels typically by either Nora Roberts or Debbie Macomber LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse and work night shift, 3 days a week.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is mostly German with some Italian and English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Seventh Day Adventist but I attend a non-denominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in nursing from Fresno State. Go Bulldogs!