Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Paula, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can read this then you've passed the first test! If you can't then you had better take a class or something.

In his own words

I am a full time single dad of two kids that I absolutely owe my life to. Because of this, single moms are my heroes right now, this stuff is hard. I'm fun but kind of quiet, a big country boy teddy bear, I love being involved with just about anything. I like working with my hands and building, I am always coming up with new ideas. I love making movies and writing scripts. I also like building things to use in the film industry mainly for independent film makers like myself. Dont let that fool you i do work to earn a living also. One of my true enjoyments in life is making other people laugh, it truly is the best medicine. Self improvement is another big thing for me, both physically and mentally. My many experiences in life have made me an encyclopedia of useless trivia, from making a pickle glow in the dark to Ben Franklin's rule of 72. ( I should have been a science teacher :-) Dont worry I am not that guy that knows everything about everything and will let you know every five minutes. That would just be annoying. I am down to earth, a little old fashioned, and although I would probably not use it every day in a sentence, Chivalrous. For my match I would like to find someone who is dedicated to her beliefs as far as values. Someone who believes that to have an unbelievable relationship it takes work and is willing to do the work. It would also be nice to find someone who could teach my daughter how to be a girl, without sacrificing her tomboy qualities. lol So drop me a line if you are Interested. If nothing else we can never have too many friends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a blue Queensland Healer named Dag. He's a cool dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kentucky, Tennesse, Arkansas, Nebraska,


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

I like Country music, Syfi, action, and suspense thriller movies, I also like to sing and dabble with the guitar and a little bit of fiddle.

For fun

I like to spend time with my children, Boating, Camping, Off road driving, Playing with horses, etc. I am an Independent film maker and writer. When i have the time i love to write screenplays and if I can find the funding to make it.

Last read

Pursuit by Thomas Perry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own trucking business.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Dad is Chickasaw and my mom is of European origins
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion Is for people who are afraid of going to hell... Spirituality is for those who have already been there.- Vine Deloria, Sioux Nation. I respect Most beliefs as long as you are true to them. I don't like hypocrites.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school for film and Tv media. then ended up driving truck still trying to figure out how that happened. lol