Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bulldogdt

64 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are all here for essentially the same...

In his own words

We are all here for essentially the same purpose: searching for a compatible partner; whether for short term, long term, or permanent. It is difficult to meet new people so we have turned to the internet in order to increase the chances of being successful. For me, it ultimately boils done to having that special chemistry. I hope to find someone with similar values and beliefs. It should begin with a mutual interest and attraction. I am a conservative,successful, healthy, and active professional who appreciates nature and the simple things in life. I was fortunate to been raised in a traditional family with parents who were married for yrs. I grew up mostly in Delaware in an upper middle class environment. I dedicated my early years to my education, time in the navy, and then establishing my career. I sacrificed my social life and never entered into a marriage relationship. Having accomplished much at this time in my life, I would like to share my future with ONE special woman. I am very dedicated to my profession and receive great satisfaction and enjoyment. I like working with my hands and have a creative and inventive nature. I am very handy around the house, but I am not a cook. I like to travel to foreign countries to see other cultures in person. I am a kind person..compassionate, health oriented, playful!, romantic, giving, fun, ethical, down to earth, intelligent, passionate, peaceful, very(!) affectionate, and loyal. If you are looking for a man that you can trust whose is reliable, sincere, and honest, than look no further. I will be happy to share more. I am a practicing Catholic. Touch a woman's mind and you get her interest, her heart and you gain her love, but her soul and you will know passion beyond your wildest dreams! I desire a conscious, loving relationship with someone like-minded with shared values. I envision becoming best friends and soul mates. I look forward to a future in which we can take exquisite care of one another and support each other in life's challenges. I hope that you are an attractive YOUNGER woman who takes care of herself, stays in shape, is health conscious, and is somewhat adventurous. Someone who likes sharing attention and affection and enjoys having fun. Looking for someone for a monogamous and committed relationship with that special chemistry and heart felt mutual attraction. Someone who has the capacity to travel. I am attracted to the natural look. Being also very visual, please have current photos. I am simply a nice guy and easy to talk to and one of the more harder to find so called "normal" people.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Traveling internationally, enjoy London; lived there as a child for 3 years.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Enjoy nature, seeing new places, meeting new people. Classic rock for the most part, healthy eating, enjoy a nice salmon dinner. I have a thing for Judge Judy, like the way she takes charge.

For fun

Taking in nature, working out, landscaping projects, movies, dining, and international travel..

Last read

Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
General Dentist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attend the local parish weekly
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral