Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: •My mom says I’m just so awesome I...

In his own words

About me: •My mom says I’m just so awesome I shouldn’t need an introduction. •I've tamed an inoperable mechanical bull, once held a job acquiring mobile home parks in Canada, won a karaoke contest on personality alone, hit the longest ground ball home run in the history of all softball history-ness, and was Mr. March in a studly, pin-up calendar. •I’m highly selective. •God made me hard to handle. •I hate being told what to do and routinely subvert individuals in positions of power. •Scar tissue is stronger than regular tissue. Realize the strength, then move on. •I've seen so many wouldn't even believe. •Call me dense, but I don't understand why fat chance and slim chance have the same meaning. •The things you own end up owning you. •Recently it occurred to me that when you've done everything right, people won't be sure that you've done anything at all. •You can't know where you're going unless you understand where you've been. •I use spell check. •I'm unique and special just like everyone else. •Years ago I concluded there's nothing worth watching on TV, so I unplugged and I haven't missed it at all. *Update* I have cable again and, quite frankly, I'm still not impressed. •When I get out of bed. I don't roll out, I dismount. •I sport a 5 o'clock shadow 24 hours a day. •I refuse to play Rock-Paper-Scissors because I don't understand how paper can beat rock. •Women trust me. •I never re-decide. •Sometimes, I embellish my stories for pure entertainment value...people understand that I do this and appreciate me for making the mundane and boring exciting and fun. •I have quite a few tats. Several are visible and large. But, I'm a professional so they can be concealed. More are on the way. •I eat my veggies first. •I work out a lot with heavy weights and am generally always in pain from doing so, but the mind cannot be strong if the body is weak... •Sometimes I forget I'm still awake and say inappropriate things out loud. •The credentials on my wall do not define me as a person. •I prefer to ask for forgiveness instead of permission. •I'm not perfect but parts of me are exceptional. •I’ve always wanted to be in a zombie flick just to see if I can lead them in a line dance. •To this day, the music video for Runaway Train by Soul Asylum haunts me. •I fear nothing, save for dolls and ventriloquist dummies.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets but if I did I'd definitely opt for a pet dinosaur or a pet zombie. I would, however, be good with an insanely smart chimp...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a proficient dive bar explorer and pride myself on having an uncanny ability to find those cool, unknown places that no one else knows. But, if I like you I might show you. The pool at my condo during the summer, I swear I live at Melrose Place.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

My life, Californication, She Wants Revenge, my car, the gym, sexual innuendos, my tats (apparently they're permanent), documentaries, STL Cards, Sunday Funday, Chipotle, offending horrible people, margaritas, indie films, orange slices, and whiskey.

For fun

I enjoy smoking, petty theft, drinking, and self-righteous indignation. On the weekends I love watching the cars parked illegally across the street getting towed.

Last read

Everything Is Going to Kill Everybody, Damned by Palahniuk, The Drudge Report, and Best Practices for Revenue Management in the Multi-family Industry (it was horrible...they should have consulted me before they published)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
First, an ER EMT on track to medical school, didn't take. Managed money for the ultra wealthy, grew weary of their entitlement mentality. Today, I'm the youngest asset manager at a private equity real estate firm. Guess the secret works...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Dutch, we're a proud people who have brought the world great discoveries such as CD's, bacteria, The rings of Saturn, the telescope, and Australia. You. Are. Welcome.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a few degrees in finance and economics related disciplines but you'll almost never hear me refer to them in conversation. I am not a piece of paper on a wall.