Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Grafton, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
shy nice guy looking for????

In his own words

I am a shy guy. I have been told that I am the proverbial nice guy. I am looking for my other half to complete me. My family is very special. I am old fahioned in a lot of ways. I am very respectful and normaly will not make the first move so I will not make you uncomfertable. I am very easy going. I do not play games with the heart that is just wrong to do to sombody.I love suprising you with flowers or chocolate or evan jewlery when I get home from work. I try to do romantic activitys once in a while maybe not every day but I try to make it special. I want sombody that will make me laugh. If you like to dance you would have to teach me so were steel toed boots. I am willing to try most things once I hope you are to. You should be willing to yell at me when I do somthing dumb. I hope you are an outdoor person. Being a smart ass once in a while is a great thing I hate writing about myself. I am a millwright ( Machine repair) I like what I do and enjoy it. I work alot right now. I enjoy going to some of the big flea markets here in Ohio. It is fun and you never know if you will find a tresure or only trash.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the small hole in the wall bars. I enjoy going to the casinos in michigan. The place I want to go most is Vegas.

Favorite things

My favorite food is lobster. Favorite color is blue. I love to walk in the rain. My can't miss show is 24. My favorite store is cabelas. My favoite musician is Hank Williams Jr. Music is country.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I enjoy fishing hunting hiking camping and conoeing. I love to shoot. I enjoy a good movie at home. I like action movies comidies. I enjoy boating out on the lake. I love to watch the Browns Buckeyes and Cavs and Indians

Last read

My last book was Real stories of Green berets. I try to read the news paper daily .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work second shift as a millwright.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I went through an appreticeship for millwright