Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic, ambitious and sweet!!

In his own words

I'M grateful for everything life has to offer! I love the outdoors and the simple things in life! Watching comedies and going out for dinner and drinks is a great night out for me. I enjoy a good cup of coffee at breakfast or a beer while watching the Bears game. Im adventerous and energetic. I also enjoy traveling. I typically plan a few trips a year. Im looking for a woman who shares similiar interests or has an open mind to learn new things and try different foods, etc. A woman who is independant, strong and has opinions. Someone I can carry a good conversation with. Of course there has to be physical attraction but I believe you have to meet someone and then you can tell pretty quick. Attraction is also about personality, energy and how two people connect. I dont think chemistery evolves but I think you must meet someone to see if there is chemistry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot would be on a beach in Mexico or Hawaii where I can smell the ocean. Favorite spot for a beer and a bears game would be Buffalo wild wings because of there big a** tvs. Best place for sushi would be in chicago wicker park area.


Triton College, River Grove, IL

Favorite things

I like most music. Depends what I am doing. Including alternative, regae and rap, although lately I'm enjoying live bands. Favorite foods are Italian, seafood and sushi. I enjoy doing anything that involves being outdoors or being active.

For fun

Camping, Cubs games, Bears games, exercising, anything outdoors, snowboarding, cocktails and dinner, movies. I belive having fun is about who your with and what you make of it! ;)

Last read

I actually enjoy reading. The last thing I read was "mens health magazine". The last book I read was "How to Win Friends & Influence people".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Builder of single family homes. We find and aquire land for development in chicago.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im a mut.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school