Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Our ability to be touched by the daily miraculous begins with our belief that it exists

In her own words

The good things in life intrigue me. Not the typical shallow trinkets that glitter and are fleeting but I focus on possessing what has true meaning in life. ...Being loved despite faults, helping others fulfill a need they couldn't provide, traveling to a new country and learning life over again through different eyes, creating music, uncontained laughter, doing it yourself instead of watching on the sidelines, sticking with it until you get it right... I'm in pursuit. Work hard play hard is my family motto. Live life to it's fullest and make it happen. Pray without ceasing. If ever I'm lazy, its because I planned it. Smile. (I'm reading this and thinking, "Do I mean to sound this intense?" Truely, I am lighthearted, easy going and drama free. I try to walk the Christian walk and, as all Christians, there are moments when I struggle. God is good. I plan to travel the world, eat at fine restaurants and don well made clothes but never be so fru-fru that I can't be simply get up and do it myself). This rambling narrative may have made you want to run or maybe you're intrigued to know more. I'm always looking to know great people. Look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies, Texas, Miami, Atlanta, Mexico... I love to travel. Have so many more places to go on the list!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music, outdoor activities, dancing- at one time I was preparing to have a career in modern dance, swimming, singing, jewelry making, painting, running, exercising, movies, good conversations with friends, family gatherings, fine dining, shopping..

For fun

Free time! To be honest, there is not much of that. I love to enjoy the outdoors. More summer sports and activities than winter. I'm always cold... Adventurous, artsy, creative. Do it your selfe. I'm a foodie- fine dining to the hole in the walls...

Last read

The Help Bible Total Money Makeover Journal articles pertaining to my field



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the grounding factor in my life. I believe in the trinity. I know God to be alive and actively involved in my life instead of the distant, domineering or insensitive entity He is portrayed as being.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree