Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good conversation is a bridge that not many know how to build

In his own words

So much to say and so little to say it in. It all comes down to this. Being a dreamer is a hard life. Very few people share your vision or your desire. Of those few that are interested, most are tired, having burnt themselves out trying to find others of their kind. I seek another dreamer, someone with whom I can bounce ideas off of or even have ideas bounced off of me. Nothing feels better to a dreamer than to have a stimulating conversation about whatever they dream about, be it world peace, designing computer chips or making trillions. Being in the presence of dreamers tends to make the creative juices flow and even provides a nudge in the right direction. I look on a relationship as an equal committment between partners. I have been told that this is the wrong way of looking at things. Someone has to lead and someone has to follow. But does it really have to be that way? Too many people these days only follow; they want someone to make their decisions for them. I don't want a follower, I want an equal. I love to entertain, mostly by making people laugh. And I usually entertain at my own expense (whether about my weight, personality, or general intelligence). I know I can make off-color remakrs about myself and not worry about offending the person in question. At least not too much. And if I do and never speak to myself again, at least things will be quiet for a while. I am a geek. I love to travel. I program computers and robots. I I'm built for cuddling (see the pictures) but doesn't have a "bear" body type selection, or I would have selected it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

as far away as possible. I enjoy traveling from the big city to the remotest beach.

Favorite things


For fun

I'm a dreamer. I like to sit and think of the impossible and how to acheive it. I am also a sci fi fan mainly star trek and star wars. I love to read anything I can get my hands on.

Last read

Gulliver's Travels, The Stand, Grimhilda the Witch ("HEY! NO TOUCH! MY KITTY!"), Semper Human



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I get to program ROBOTS! I think that's totally awesome! Of course, that is a geeky thing to say isn't it...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
just your standard run of the mill white guy originally from the pacific northwest. I love to look in any direction and see mountains. And I love the coast and the sea. If i lived by the sea I would buy a boat and be long gone.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't really have an explanation. I don't fear God but see him more as a teacher and a guide.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Georgia Institute of Technology. Graduate with a BS in CS (and I mean that literally). Got out just in time for the crash. Second Degree from same (BSCE) and exactly the same thing happened again.