Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Garrettsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Truck yea!!!

In his own words

i'm a loving and funny guy who likes 2 hang out and go places with someone i care about.i work alot so i take advantage of the time i spend with that person.i have a soft spot so if it's something i don't like to do we can work it out. I also have a 16 teen year old niece that I love like she is my own she likes anything and anyone I like I've been a part of her life forever i still remember holding her as a baby after high school football idea how many Saturdays I've given up to hang with her.I have 2 brothers one sister love them alot. I have a american bulldog name bronson, he is a hand full but he is only 8 months old.sports are my hobbies love to play them, I hit the gym about 3-4 Times a week.I'm auto paint tech in streetsboro so I'm good with fixing your car. I Love county music,classic rock and metal music when I'm working out. like trucks I'm not one of those guys who has a truck with smoke stacks on it,it's a truck not a kenworth semi. We are all browns football fans I know its hard these day but we are fans for life. If your a Pittsburgh fan its ok besides if everyone was a browns fan what fun would that be. Good guy .oh and I can make a bad ass buffalo steak, buffalo burger or elk burger. Lean meat

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

english pub, browns football games,big dog what ever sounds goo.

Favorite things

Cleveland Browns all cleveland sports Washington redskins football country music is my fav.but will listen to any thing. sons of anarchy is my show,csi ny,big bang is good burgers,keep a good diet but do go off it alot.

For fun

movies,workout,football games,dinner whatever sounds good

Last read

Arnold king of bodybuilding, history of the cleveland browns



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Collision tech
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
James a Garfield in Garrettsville class of 2000