Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Orchard Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Roses are red, Violets are blue... Looking for Mr. Right, Could it be you?

In her own words

I am an intelligent, well-rounded, independent, and caring person looking for someone to complement my life with love, laughter, romance, support, and new experiences. I am in a good place in my life with a stable living situation (job, home) who is looking for a best friend, confidant, and lover. No games, drama, or baggage here on my end. I am not perfect and can laugh at myself as well as life's 'Ooops' moments. I consider myself a 'glass half full' person with a happy-go-lucky attitude who is always up for fun times, good laughs, and making great memories. I am more of a jeans and khakis type of person, but have been told I clean up pretty nicely for a night on the town. I like to take care of myself whether it be exercise, being active in a variety of activities/interests/outdoor play, and treating myself once in awhile to a nice 'me' moment at a spa. I love sports and would love to share that enthusiasm with someone whether it be a trip to NYC for a Yankee game, 'chillin' at Sabres game, a weekend getaway to Toronto for an Indy Car race, or toughing it out on a cold December day at a Bills game. I am more of a warm weather person who loves to be anywhere on/near the water. But I do enjoy ice skating, sledding, and cross country skiing in the winter. I love travel and have been to numerous cities in Europe, Las Vegas, and the Carribbean. I can find pleasure in the simple things in life, but can also enjoy the finer things as well and appreciate them. I enjoy going out with friends to socialize, but also enjoy a quiet night @ home with a good movie and bottle of wine. My job working with kids with special needs is very fulfilling. I am hoping to find someone who enjoys boating, jet/water skiing, and other water sports. I am always up for camping, picnics, bonfires, walking/sitting on the beach, outdoor festivals and concerts, and amusement parks. I recently did the zipline courses at Holiday Valley in Ellicottville, with white water rafting on the agenda hopefully soon. So if you're game, let me know. I'd like my match to enjoy 'culture'- musicals, wine tasting, and an occasional trip to a museum. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Please respond only if you are serious about finding someone AND are willing to follow through put effort into a relationship. So tired of/don't have time for the games.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Rome, southern Spain, Caribbean/Aruba, New York City, a nice cottage on a lake, the beach, and my recliner for a nap


D'Youville College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music; crime shows and comedy tv; Italian, Chinese, steak foods; wine; Buffalo Bills/Sabres, NY Yankees, SU Orange basketball, and Indy/Nascar racing; Summertime; the beach; color purple; being on the water.

For fun

movies, gardening, exercise, watching sports, camping, water sports (jet/water skiing), bonfires, outdoor concerts and festivals, dining out with friends

Last read

50 Shades of Grey and Girl with Dragon Tattoo trilogies. I plan to start Dan Brown's "Inferno". I also have subscriptions for Sports Illustrated, Entertainment Weekly, and Sunday paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric occupational therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a BS in Biology from Syracuse University