Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Girl who loves everything Buffalo!

In her own words

I love everything Buffalo - the food, architecture, festivals, history, Elmwood, Shea's and of course our local sports teams. Go Bills and Sabres! The past few years I have become more interested in politics. I'm a conservative and watch Fox news on a daily basis. I love listening to music and am a huge Radiohead fan. Other music that I enjoy listening to are U2, Coldplay, Fleetwood Mac, The Beatles, Boston, Journey, Foreigner, Stevie Wonder, Lionel Richie and Michael Jackson. I am a teacher and I absolutely love my job. My students make me laugh all the time, although some of them make me want to pull out my hair as well. I love to analyze situations and am very organized. I care deeply about my friends and family. I constantly do special things to show people that I care about them. I never forget a birthday. I like to reminisce about funny times. Although I have a slender built, I love food. I like to support local businesses and some favorites include Vino's, Lake Effect Ice Cream, The French Pub, Farmers & Artisans, and Five Points Bakery. My ideal match would be kind, honest, dependable and hardworking. After a day of work, he would listen to my stories and then tell me his. We would make each other laugh and enjoy doing the same activities. We could agree on the same movies (love action/adventure) and TV shows to watch (currently watching The Office on Netflix, I also love Revenge, Scandal and Seinfeld). Some weekends, he wouldn’t mind going to the different festivals, events and restaurants that I like going to in the city. He would like most of the same type of music as me and would want to go to some concerts together. Bills and Sabres games would be fun. Hopefully, he would be a conservative and want to watch Fox news with me (love The Five). Since I don’t drink or like going to bars, I would want someone who is okay with that and doesn’t go out that much themselves. He is good at saving money and sees the importance of getting an education. He would get along great with my family and friends.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to big cities such as Washington, D.C., Boston, NYC and San Diego. I also love going to Disney World as this has become a family favorite.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My favorite bands are Radiohead and U2. I also enjoy listening to Fleetwood Mac, Boston, Foreigner, Journey, Lionel Richie and Michael Jackson. TV - The Mentalist, Castle, The Five, Bones, and Nikita.

For fun

I like going to at least one Bills and Sabres game each year. During the summer, I love going to the many festivals but my favorite is the Allentown Art Festival. Trying new restaurants is something I enjoy doing as well.

Last read

The last book I read was The End of Prosperity by Art Laffer, Stephen Moore and Peter Tanous. Currently, I am reading New Deal or Raw Deal. I've been getting into reading history/political books lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral